EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.76

$69.99

Savings of: $47.24 (67% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    cheapest Ubiquinol in the market

    Posted by Reviewer2189236 on Jan 02, 2012

    this is 5-6 times more bioavaliable then q10 so this form much better too. and it cheaper then other brands. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1246993 on Feb 08, 2009

    I can't really tell whether this is good or bad, I'm trusting the brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time trying this brand of ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1687364 on May 05, 2009

    Tried this brand because the price was very reasonable and the reviews were good. I think it works okay, seem to have a little more energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1864397 on May 17, 2009

    I wasn't sure about changing from the brand I have taken for years. This is highly recomended and so far I like this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best COQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Feb 27, 2009

    For "ahem" us older, as in baby boomers this is a perfect energy booster that's great for you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1519174 on Mar 07, 2009

    hard to tell what it is doing, but the price is right

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 100 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Dec 02, 2009

    Good price & for those over their late twenties this is the right form to take to help safeguard your heart along wuth a dood diet & exercise!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Xlnt

    Posted by Reviewer2738075 on Mar 30, 2011

    Great service,delivery and price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1242115 on Mar 02, 2011

    I find this product gives me lots of energy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good.

    Posted by Reviewer2763921 on Jan 13, 2010

    My father is taking Ubiquinol. I feel ubiquinol is being very good for him thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 235 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »