EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$69.99

Savings of: $43.00 (61% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So much better than the old stuff.

    Posted by 5308847195191269827 on Oct 10, 2012

    Absolutely brilliant product. Started feeling effects in 3-4 days. More energy, More positive but much clearer in my thinking and able to multi task and do many things at once.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheaper than other brand

    Posted by Queenbee on Nov 23, 2010

    I have been taking this for sometime. But i prefer Nutricology brand

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noticable improvment

    Posted by Reviewer2392684 on Aug 07, 2011

    I tried regular CoQ10 and then this Ubiquinol from Healthy Origins. Improves and stabalizes my mood and energy in a noticable way. Highly recomend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Vitaminssupplements on Dec 28, 2015

    a very very good product! when you buy ubiqinol CoQ10 its very important that its from kaneka QH!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good brain supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2315157 on Mar 22, 2011

    My sister got me onto ths product. Have been taking it now for over 6 months..have found improvement in my mental focus and concentration.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good brand

    Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Jul 17, 2015

    I'm an older adult, so this is a good choice product for myself. I do not have heart problems, but due to my age I need to take supplements that are more easy to absorb. My husband is not a well person, so I give this to him as well to try and keep his heart strong. Healthy Origins is a very good product in my opinion, and I can only speak for myself and my husband.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 100 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Dec 02, 2009

    Good price & for those over their late twenties this is the right form to take to help safeguard your heart along wuth a dood diet & exercise!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1947485 on Feb 26, 2014

    I love this. Healthy Origins is smart not to include SOY. I cannot use soy, so this is a great find for me!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1864397 on May 17, 2009

    I wasn't sure about changing from the brand I have taken for years. This is highly recomended and so far I like this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1246993 on Feb 08, 2009

    I can't really tell whether this is good or bad, I'm trusting the brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 231 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »