EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.76

$69.99

Savings of: $47.24 (67% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 100 mg, 60 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1146288 on Mar 18, 2010

    I was extremely impressed with the delivery process especially since I live outside the US.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy

    Posted by Reviewer2955050 on Apr 27, 2010

    God price for this great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheaper than other brand

    Posted by Queenbee on Nov 23, 2010

    I have been taking this for sometime. But i prefer Nutricology brand

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent service, very good customer service and prices

    Posted by Reviewer1545287 on Sep 04, 2010

    Cannot rate all the products I order as it is my choice, I select along the years and if I renew it is because I think they are the right choice, not because of I HERB, or any other Company. But nevertheless, I am extremely happy and satisfied with your service, the very fast shipping this year is very much appreciated, and I will remain a customer of yours, for all the reasons above, Rapidity,price, service you have it all. Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These gel caps are very easy to take!!

    Posted by L-I-V-E--122--YEARS on Aug 11, 2013

    What is The Difference Between Ubiquinol and COQ10? ---- Studies have shown that taking Ubiquinol is 8 times MORE effective than taking COQ10 . .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So much better than the old stuff.

    Posted by 5308847195191269827 on Oct 10, 2012

    Absolutely brilliant product. Started feeling effects in 3-4 days. More energy, More positive but much clearer in my thinking and able to multi task and do many things at once.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1947485 on Feb 26, 2014

    I love this. Healthy Origins is smart not to include SOY. I cannot use soy, so this is a great find for me!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    energy

    Posted by Reviewer1100843 on Mar 13, 2014

    gives good energy. iam nearing 56 and keeps me moving. highly recommended for middle age

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1715581 on Sep 21, 2013

    Works very well, but it takes a few weeks to really kick in. So don't give up on Ubiquinol until you have tried it for at least 3-4 weeks. I have tried CoQ10 (Ubiquinone), but I did not notice much difference. This product, however, this is very effective and gives you lots of energy. Five stars!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    V Aho

    Posted by Reviewer2784082 on Feb 20, 2015

    Hyvä ostos.Suosittelen

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 235 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »