EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$69.99

Savings of: $43.00 (61% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product, Great Price

    Posted by Reviewer1465024 on May 03, 2011

    I have been training for a marathon and this product has given me a bit more energy and much quicker recovery time. This is almost half the price they charge for similar products in the local markets. It arrived in about a day or two after ordering!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2652019 on Jun 05, 2011

    I have replaced CoQ10 with Uiquinol because it is more easily assimilated by older people.I like it and will continue to use it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noticable improvment

    Posted by Reviewer2392684 on Aug 07, 2011

    I tried regular CoQ10 and then this Ubiquinol from Healthy Origins. Improves and stabalizes my mood and energy in a noticable way. Highly recomend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cheapest Ubiquinol in the market

    Posted by Reviewer2189236 on Jan 02, 2012

    this is 5-6 times more bioavaliable then q10 so this form much better too. and it cheaper then other brands. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1715581 on Sep 21, 2013

    Works very well, but it takes a few weeks to really kick in. So don't give up on Ubiquinol until you have tried it for at least 3-4 weeks. I have tried CoQ10 (Ubiquinone), but I did not notice much difference. This product, however, this is very effective and gives you lots of energy. Five stars!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1947485 on Feb 26, 2014

    I love this. Healthy Origins is smart not to include SOY. I cannot use soy, so this is a great find for me!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So much better than the old stuff.

    Posted by 5308847195191269827 on Oct 10, 2012

    Absolutely brilliant product. Started feeling effects in 3-4 days. More energy, More positive but much clearer in my thinking and able to multi task and do many things at once.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These gel caps are very easy to take!!

    Posted by L-I-V-E--122--YEARS on Aug 11, 2013

    What is The Difference Between Ubiquinol and COQ10? ---- Studies have shown that taking Ubiquinol is 8 times MORE effective than taking COQ10 . .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great natural product!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 06, 2014

    My Wife takes this supplement and is very pleased with the results. She has more energy and feels better. Buying through iHerb is great. It saves a lot of time by just ordering online. We are very pleased. This product one of the more healthier Ubiquinol products on the market. A great economy price makes this product very competitive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    energy

    Posted by Reviewer1100843 on Mar 13, 2014

    gives good energy. iam nearing 56 and keeps me moving. highly recommended for middle age

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 232 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »