EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$117.98

$289.99

Savings of: $172.01 (59% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2571897 on Apr 22, 2012

    I have found that Healthy Origins Ubiquinol 200 mg is everything I wanted. It definitly is the most product for the buck I could find on the internet. I'll be ordering again. Harvey

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Complete Satisfaction

    Posted by Reviewer1309067 on Feb 29, 2012

    I have been using this product for nearly a year and am happy with its benefits. Being a statin user (Lipitor), I learned that one needs to replenish ubiquinol, an enzyme importatant for your health and also known as CoQ10, since the statin represses this enzyme at the same time it represses a cholesterol producing enzyme in the liver.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star rating

    Posted by Reviewer1189607 on Feb 26, 2012

    Product is excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    For Mom

    Posted by Reviewer1236933 on Feb 09, 2012

    I buy this for my 93 year old mother. All I know is that with this along with several other excellent iHerb products and tweaking her diet, my mother is out of a nursing home and living on her own in her home again. Your service is always excellent. (I use this, too.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer3358849 on Jan 17, 2012

    Fantastic Co-Q10 product and a must for everyone. Improvements in skin, hair and also general well being.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2123268 on Jan 04, 2012

    I'm very happy with my Ubiquinol purchase, and at a great price. Thanks iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it is working so far

    Posted by Reviewer1719485 on Nov 25, 2011

    Hello I have tried different kinds of CoQ10, finally I came across Ubiquinol. I have recommened to my mom since she has some heart issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far, so good.

    Posted by Reviewer2944121 on Nov 09, 2011

    So far, so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy and clearer thinking

    Posted by Reviewer3201443 on Sep 29, 2011

    My daughter and husband have been taking this product for about a month. They have noticed significant energy and clearer thinking. My daughter did research to find that the higher amount, 200 mg. per day is better for disorders like neuropathy and MS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Best value ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2124393 on Sep 28, 2011

    Have been ordering this product from iHerb for some years now for my mother with heart failure to take with her Lipitor, no interactions with medication or other supplements. No aftertaste,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 66 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »