EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$117.98

$289.99

Savings of: $172.01 (59% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ubiquinol increases energy levels

    Posted by Reviewer1232298 on Aug 12, 2011

    have a lot more energy and feel great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unbiquinol to Australia

    Posted by Reviewer2985491 on Aug 05, 2011

    this is the second time i have ordered this product,on both occassions i recieved the product quickly and as advertised and as far as I know the product has worked as advertised i have no ill effects and i would order again,as this product is unavailable in Australia

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Important for statin users

    Posted by Reviewer2119223 on Apr 11, 2011

    Ubiquinol (Coenzyme Q) is in the mitochondria, the energy factories for the cell, and is necessary for their proper function. It is well known that statins dramatically lower blood Coenzyme Q, which may help explain why so many people experience muscle fatigue and muscle pain on statins. Since I am on a statin I take the Healthy Origins because it is potent at 200 mg and I don't want the muscle fatigue.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    New to me

    Posted by Reviewer1526191 on Apr 09, 2011

    This is the first time I've ordered this product. I am sure I'll have to take it awhile to realize the full benefits. May review it again after I've taken it longer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New for Me

    Posted by Reviewer1179142 on Apr 08, 2011

    This is a new product for me to use - but I am very excited about it - got it on sale which was a huge PLUS. This brand of products seems to do very well for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol review, also Immune Punch

    Posted by Reviewer2218434 on Apr 08, 2011

    Both products arrived very quickly -- much appreciated. I have had the Ubiquinol before, and I am really enjoying the Immune Punch -- gives me energy, for some reason (I never use caffeine, so this is nice). Carolyn

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Price for Kaneka QH

    Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Apr 02, 2011

    I'd previously purchased other Healthy Origins products and noticed the great price on this - Kaneka QH. I rarely have migraines since taking at least 200mg ubiquinol/day. Two thumbs up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Benefits of Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2284967 on Mar 31, 2011

    An excellent way to get much needed Q10 in a ready assimilated means.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol 200mg

    Posted by Reviewer1517352 on Mar 09, 2011

    Have been using Q10 but have been reading articles that said people over 60yrs should be taking Ubiquinal. Since I ordered these from you I had a stay in the hospital and the doctors wanted a list of medication and vitamins I was taking. When they saw I was taking Ubiquiol along with other vitamins they said they also recommended this one to there patients.I am a diabetic and had mini-stroke. Pam Muise(Canada)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol has helped me!

    Posted by Reviewer1759128 on Mar 01, 2011

    This product has reduced my restless leg syndrome dramatically, and has helped my husband's leg cramps. Having used it only a couple of months, we are satisfied with the results so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 66 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »