EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$117.98

$289.99

Savings of: $172.01 (59% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    5 star rating

    Posted by Reviewer1189607 on Feb 26, 2012

    Product is excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best for your money

    Posted by Reviewer1147010 on Apr 28, 2010

    after the age of about 35 the ONLY Co-Q -10 you should take that is absorbing in your body is ubiquinol!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great service and good products!

    Posted by Reviewer1305510 on Oct 19, 2008

    Makes me always come back for more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you

    Posted by Reviewer2402496 on Oct 07, 2008

    Great products,supersonic delivery and fantastic customer care servic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    order

    Posted by Reviewer1198736 on Apr 16, 2009

    good service/good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better value than most

    Posted by Reviewer2143597 on Dec 11, 2010

    I find this an especially good value since you get your day's supply with just one gelcap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New for Me

    Posted by Reviewer1179142 on Apr 08, 2011

    This is a new product for me to use - but I am very excited about it - got it on sale which was a huge PLUS. This brand of products seems to do very well for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 200

    Posted by Reviewer2879579 on Apr 29, 2010

    Excellent product, reasonably priced Received it with no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1762768 on May 05, 2010

    I like the product because I can get it 200mg doses, amount recommended by my doctor. Have use it for 3 yrs now, and like the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1882993 on Sep 02, 2010

    Both my husband and I use this product and have been very happy. Ubiquinol (CO Q 10) is hard to find. He is 84 and I am 78. Your on-line service is very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 66 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »