EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$117.98

$289.99

Savings of: $172.01 (59% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1882993 on Sep 02, 2010

    Both my husband and I use this product and have been very happy. Ubiquinol (CO Q 10) is hard to find. He is 84 and I am 78. Your on-line service is very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highest Strength Ubiquinol!!

    Posted by Reviewer2190904 on Oct 07, 2010

    So far, this is the Highest Strength Ubiquinol I've found available at a very, very reasonable price!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vasya Cintosun

    Posted by Reviewer3104976 on Oct 17, 2010

    I am very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinal purchase

    Posted by Reviewer2026314 on Dec 07, 2010

    Quality of product and speed of delivery exceptional. Price could not be matched elseware'

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best CoQ10 for the money!

    Posted by Reviewer1637135 on Feb 10, 2009

    Can't beat the 200mg Kaneka/Japanese CoQ10. Best price and it lasts me 150 days!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent value!

    Posted by Reviewer2277466 on Feb 19, 2009

    The best price I've found on the web for this product, and the order was sent from the US to the UK in three days flat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2695916 on Mar 12, 2010

    You can't go wrong. You have the best price on the Net - along with excellent service!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality and Value

    Posted by Reviewer1179298 on Mar 14, 2010

    Part of the arsenal for parents' heart health. For people who don't like to take lots of pills, or who are on-the-go, this higher-dose formula works well- and the value is unbeatable. I also like that it's free of harmful fillers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD VALUE

    Posted by Reviewer1118789 on Apr 17, 2010

    GOOD VALUE FOR QUANTITY, MG's AND PRICE FOR UBIQUINOL

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Complete Satisfaction

    Posted by Reviewer1309067 on Feb 29, 2012

    I have been using this product for nearly a year and am happy with its benefits. Being a statin user (Lipitor), I learned that one needs to replenish ubiquinol, an enzyme importatant for your health and also known as CoQ10, since the statin represses this enzyme at the same time it represses a cholesterol producing enzyme in the liver.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 67 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »