EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$117.98

$289.99

Savings of: $172.01 (59% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 200

    Posted by Reviewer2879579 on Apr 29, 2010

    Excellent product, reasonably priced Received it with no problems.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1762768 on May 05, 2010

    I like the product because I can get it 200mg doses, amount recommended by my doctor. Have use it for 3 yrs now, and like the results.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1882993 on Sep 02, 2010

    Both my husband and I use this product and have been very happy. Ubiquinol (CO Q 10) is hard to find. He is 84 and I am 78. Your on-line service is very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highest Strength Ubiquinol!!

    Posted by Reviewer2190904 on Oct 07, 2010

    So far, this is the Highest Strength Ubiquinol I've found available at a very, very reasonable price!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vasya Cintosun

    Posted by Reviewer3104976 on Oct 17, 2010

    I am very satisfied

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinal purchase

    Posted by Reviewer2026314 on Dec 07, 2010

    Quality of product and speed of delivery exceptional. Price could not be matched elseware'

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best CoQ10 for the money!

    Posted by Reviewer1637135 on Feb 10, 2009

    Can't beat the 200mg Kaneka/Japanese CoQ10. Best price and it lasts me 150 days!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent value!

    Posted by Reviewer2277466 on Feb 19, 2009

    The best price I've found on the web for this product, and the order was sent from the US to the UK in three days flat!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2695916 on Mar 12, 2010

    You can't go wrong. You have the best price on the Net - along with excellent service!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality and Value

    Posted by Reviewer1179298 on Mar 14, 2010

    Part of the arsenal for parents' heart health. For people who don't like to take lots of pills, or who are on-the-go, this higher-dose formula works well- and the value is unbeatable. I also like that it's free of harmful fillers.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 67 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »