EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$117.98

$289.99

Savings of: $172.01 (59% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best yet

    Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Jan 31, 2011

    I think Healthy Origins offers the highest quality products at the best possible prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    IT SHOULD BE GOOD

    Posted by Reviewer2772494 on Jan 04, 2011

    After reading so much good reviews, I have tried it for 2 weeks, it seems OK. I have been using 600mg of ubiquinone, and it is OK, but with 200mg of this ubiquinol, I believe it should meet up to my expectations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Price

    Posted by Reviewer1728361 on Jan 02, 2011

    I take this for a mitochondrial disorder. Ubiquinol is the best form to use, but can be very expensive. Especially when large amounts are need. This is about the best price, for the quality, that you will find.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Better value than most

    Posted by Reviewer2143597 on Dec 11, 2010

    I find this an especially good value since you get your day's supply with just one gelcap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    COQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2285230 on Dec 10, 2010

    It likes it in a conscientious price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinal purchase

    Posted by Reviewer2026314 on Dec 07, 2010

    Quality of product and speed of delivery exceptional. Price could not be matched elseware'

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent source of COQ10

    Posted by Reviewer3180149 on Nov 30, 2010

    I have tried every source of CoQ10 because I am diabetic, Type II. None of the others did much for me until I started taking Healthy Origins. I have not taken any diabetic medications in four years as a result.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Vasya Cintosun

    Posted by Reviewer3104976 on Oct 17, 2010

    I am very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highest Strength Ubiquinol!!

    Posted by Reviewer2190904 on Oct 07, 2010

    So far, this is the Highest Strength Ubiquinol I've found available at a very, very reasonable price!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Large dose ubiquinol at a very reasonable price

    Posted by Reviewer1788882 on Sep 21, 2010

    Considering that the bio-availability of ubiquinol is about 7x greater than that of regular CoQ10 (ubiquinon) the potential biological effect of just 1 softgel of 200mg ubiqunol is insurmountable. Given that the price is more than reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 66 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »