EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$117.98

$289.99

Savings of: $172.01 (59% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GOOD VALUE

    Posted by Reviewer1118789 on Apr 17, 2010

    GOOD VALUE FOR QUANTITY, MG's AND PRICE FOR UBIQUINOL

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Complete Satisfaction

    Posted by Reviewer1309067 on Feb 29, 2012

    I have been using this product for nearly a year and am happy with its benefits. Being a statin user (Lipitor), I learned that one needs to replenish ubiquinol, an enzyme importatant for your health and also known as CoQ10, since the statin represses this enzyme at the same time it represses a cholesterol producing enzyme in the liver.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it is working so far

    Posted by Reviewer1719485 on Nov 25, 2011

    Hello I have tried different kinds of CoQ10, finally I came across Ubiquinol. I have recommened to my mom since she has some heart issues.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2123268 on Jan 04, 2012

    I'm very happy with my Ubiquinol purchase, and at a great price. Thanks iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer3358849 on Jan 17, 2012

    Fantastic Co-Q10 product and a must for everyone. Improvements in skin, hair and also general well being.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2556208 on Oct 09, 2012

    I was previously using Cq10 400mg, switched to Ubiquinol and have noticed a dramatic increase in energy levels. This is a 2nd order as I noticed a big difference when I was not taking the product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    maureen eddison

    Posted by 5354006187346873155 on Dec 25, 2012

    I have been taking this supplement for over 12 months and I am completely satisfied with it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unbiquinol to Australia

    Posted by Reviewer2985491 on Aug 05, 2011

    this is the second time i have ordered this product,on both occassions i recieved the product quickly and as advertised and as far as I know the product has worked as advertised i have no ill effects and i would order again,as this product is unavailable in Australia

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol increases energy levels

    Posted by Reviewer1232298 on Aug 12, 2011

    have a lot more energy and feel great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best value ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2124393 on Sep 28, 2011

    Have been ordering this product from iHerb for some years now for my mother with heart failure to take with her Lipitor, no interactions with medication or other supplements. No aftertaste,

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 67 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »