EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$117.98

$289.99

Savings of: $172.01 (59% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1882993 on Sep 02, 2010

    Both my husband and I use this product and have been very happy. Ubiquinol (CO Q 10) is hard to find. He is 84 and I am 78. Your on-line service is very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer2080952 on Aug 14, 2010

    Had read about this product and have found it to very beneficial. Have steadied my blood pressure and lost the tired feeling I have suffered from. Expensive but certainly worth it. I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Ubiquinol softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1762768 on May 05, 2010

    I like the product because I can get it 200mg doses, amount recommended by my doctor. Have use it for 3 yrs now, and like the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 200

    Posted by Reviewer2879579 on Apr 29, 2010

    Excellent product, reasonably priced Received it with no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best for your money

    Posted by Reviewer1147010 on Apr 28, 2010

    after the age of about 35 the ONLY Co-Q -10 you should take that is absorbing in your body is ubiquinol!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    cheap and effective

    Posted by Reviewer1999801 on Apr 25, 2010

    Co-Q10 (ubiquinol is the active best metabolised form) is a key component of Dr Sinatra's awesome foursome for improving heart metabolism. I have cardiomyopathy, and have taken 300mg/day of ubiquinol for 7 months now (also magnesium, and more recently L-carnitine fumerate and D Ribose) and the benefits have been substantial in terms of heart health and quality of life. (I did find that L carnitine gave me head aches so I stoped that) I have also noticed a number of other health issues have been resolved by the awesome foursome, prostate problems (now no problem peeing, full flow), skin blemishes gradually disapeared including age spots,skin softer and less dry, hair regrowth. And healthy origins price is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    13 people found the following review helpful

    GOOD VALUE

    Posted by Reviewer1118789 on Apr 17, 2010

    GOOD VALUE FOR QUANTITY, MG's AND PRICE FOR UBIQUINOL

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality and Value

    Posted by Reviewer1179298 on Mar 14, 2010

    Part of the arsenal for parents' heart health. For people who don't like to take lots of pills, or who are on-the-go, this higher-dose formula works well- and the value is unbeatable. I also like that it's free of harmful fillers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2695916 on Mar 12, 2010

    You can't go wrong. You have the best price on the Net - along with excellent service!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    economical and well made

    Posted by Reviewer2568146 on Nov 29, 2009

    no unwanted ingredients. great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 66 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »