EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$117.98

$289.99

Savings of: $172.01 (59% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2571897 on Apr 22, 2012

    I have found that Healthy Origins Ubiquinol 200 mg is everything I wanted. It definitly is the most product for the buck I could find on the internet. I'll be ordering again. Harvey

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2556208 on Oct 09, 2012

    I was previously using Cq10 400mg, switched to Ubiquinol and have noticed a dramatic increase in energy levels. This is a 2nd order as I noticed a big difference when I was not taking the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    maureen eddison

    Posted by 5354006187346873155 on Dec 25, 2012

    I have been taking this supplement for over 12 months and I am completely satisfied with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ-10

    Posted by Reviewer2953361 on Jun 07, 2013

    This product is a winner. When I don't take it like I should, I feel drained. If you take "statins", you're being depleated of this necessary product your heart needs. Healthy Origins can be trusted to make this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unbiquinol to Australia

    Posted by Reviewer2985491 on Aug 05, 2011

    this is the second time i have ordered this product,on both occassions i recieved the product quickly and as advertised and as far as I know the product has worked as advertised i have no ill effects and i would order again,as this product is unavailable in Australia

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol increases energy levels

    Posted by Reviewer1232298 on Aug 12, 2011

    have a lot more energy and feel great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best value ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2124393 on Sep 28, 2011

    Have been ordering this product from iHerb for some years now for my mother with heart failure to take with her Lipitor, no interactions with medication or other supplements. No aftertaste,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol 200mg

    Posted by Reviewer1517352 on Mar 09, 2011

    Have been using Q10 but have been reading articles that said people over 60yrs should be taking Ubiquinal. Since I ordered these from you I had a stay in the hospital and the doctors wanted a list of medication and vitamins I was taking. When they saw I was taking Ubiquiol along with other vitamins they said they also recommended this one to there patients.I am a diabetic and had mini-stroke. Pam Muise(Canada)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Benefits of Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2284967 on Mar 31, 2011

    An excellent way to get much needed Q10 in a ready assimilated means.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lowers Cholesterol

    Posted by Niknak on Dec 12, 2015

    Great product, helps to keep my cholesterol down

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 67 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »