EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.68

$9.99

Savings of: $5.31 (53% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tiny capsules-

Posted by couponcodeDAY489 on Jan 30, 2010

Easy to take daily during winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Most important "Vitamin".

Posted by Krisinsight on Apr 18, 2009

This was a great free item and I thank Iherb for offering these samples. What a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1636158 on Oct 31, 2009

I think these little tiny gelcaps make a big difference in combating the winter blues of the Pacific Northwest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular purchase

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

The whole family all take these regularly. Even though we live in sunny Australia we all cover up and avoid sun exposure due to the high skin cancer risk here. Vitamin D is essential to health. Great value. Regularly repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by madbaires on Aug 03, 2013

Fácil de consumir

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Mar 26, 2014

cerams uztur D vitamīna līmeni normā

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin d3

Posted by HolisticHealth on Feb 21, 2016

I bought this for my parents, and they say they are more brisk when they take this in the morning. Vitamin d3 is very important because it has an effect on so many things. We need it especially here in Finland where we have long and dark winters. Remember to take vitamin d3 instead of d2, which is harmful to you! Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy origins, vitamin D3, 1,200IU,180

Posted by Reviewer2741338 on Jul 29, 2009

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money

Posted by Umbridge on Nov 04, 2012

This bottle lasts for ages, and provides a good dose of vitamin D3 for a really low price. I've never experienced any stomach upset or anything else from it, and it provides good protection during the cloudy winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 1,200 IU

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on May 11, 2012

Good vitamin D, but 1200 IU only gave me 33 ng/ml, so I now use Jarrow 1000 IU and 400 IU to get 1600-1800 IU daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »