EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.68

$9.99

Savings of: $5.31 (53% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value terrific product!

Posted by Reviewer1300695 on Feb 14, 2010

A couple of these a day is good insurance for anybody. From what I've read, it seems 2400 a day is the basic maintenance dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tiny capsules-

Posted by couponcodeDAY489 on Jan 30, 2010

Easy to take daily during winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT VEGAN: comes from sheep's lanolin!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jan 25, 2010

Editing my review: just got off the phone with HO and they told me that this vitamin comes from sheep's wool! 2 free samples of this D sold me on this D: I ordered a bottle because it's an excellent vitamin D (my Dr. said I was very deficient) and it protects against colds & (swine) flu. It's best to take 1 pill x4/day. If taking too much of any D at once, it is too strong a diuretic. Best to split it up during the day, all day protection that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2345741 on Dec 15, 2009

Easy to take softgels.Love iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1636158 on Oct 31, 2009

I think these little tiny gelcaps make a big difference in combating the winter blues of the Pacific Northwest.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy origins, vitamin D3, 1,200IU,180

Posted by Reviewer2741338 on Jul 29, 2009

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 and bones

Posted by Reviewer1503463 on Jul 22, 2009

Immediately I felt my bones losen up and beging to fall into place. I know its not in my head because I was in agony. It seems to help me with digestion as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Jun 20, 2009

I tried these as a free sample. The product is so good that my Dr. has me taking these instead of the RX, that she gave me. It is a perfect dose, workd great to assimilate calcium. It's the best free trial I ever made. I will use this forever, you should to.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Most important "Vitamin".

Posted by Krisinsight on Apr 18, 2009

This was a great free item and I thank Iherb for offering these samples. What a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Feb 27, 2009

We all need more D3! Great product at a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »