EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$49.99

Savings of: $30.00 (60% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Difficile d'estimer les effets....

Posted by 5677947649070360281 on Dec 21, 2015

Difficile d'estimer les effets mais bon, à priori ce produit est très bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

unsure

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 06, 2015

Doctors and scientists do no recommend taking vit D "just in case", as it can trigger some diseases. In five years time, it will, supposedly,be clear what conditions this vit can help treat, and for what conditions it should be avoided.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Incredibly worthy!

Posted by 5398725538171852003 on Jul 09, 2015

I've always had difficulty absorbing Vitamin D, and I have to take 7,000 IU weekly to get it to stabilize at regular levels. In Brazil, a pack with 4 pills with 7,000 IU costs around USD 8,90 (same formula - Cholecalciferol). I bought this product for USD 21 with shipping. After paying import taxes it summed up to USD 33,60. That is, I bought 360 pills for the price of 15. A deal can't get better than that! Some brazilians complain that they didn't receive the product, however customs through USPS is extremely slow. I've waited 25 days just to get customs clearance, and that's considered fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by 5162962834054210248 on Jun 19, 2015

excellent product very fast shipping only 10 days to Macedonia............i recommended this store...................

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamina D

Posted by 5017309136394908246 on Jun 15, 2015

A qualidade da marca é confirmada e o preço é o melhor que há no mercado, mesmo com a tributação da Receita Federal. Recomendo e compro sempre.

Was this review helpful to you?

better to add more costs and send by courier service

Posted by Reviewer2330146 on Jun 09, 2015

I'm waiting for this product from 28-04.2015, it seems that our customs office do not appreciate this product or it is banned to our country from USA .. Well, ordered again, but from UK and with courier service .. hopefully it'll arrive in 3 - 4 days..

Was this review helpful to you?

Ótima compra

Posted by 5702297217661901429 on May 30, 2015

É a primeira vez que compro neste site da iHerb. Foi tudo perfeito! A compra, a postagem rápida e o produto. Mesmo sendo taxada na alfândega brasileira o preço oferecido pela iHerb é bem melhor. Produto de boa qualidade e veio bem embalado.Farei outras compras com certeza. Recomendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

very bad

Posted by 4987046457837161108 on May 18, 2015

I never received the product

Was this review helpful to you?

ótimo produto

Posted by 5593570165648930216 on May 09, 2015

Ótimo produto

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit D3

Posted by 4928810118397573483 on Apr 28, 2015

Great price and was delivered really quickly to NZ. Love the low freight costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 264 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »