EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$49.99

Savings of: $30.00 (60% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

helped with slippery discs

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Dec 12, 2014

in combination with magnesium , it strengthened my back nerves so I have no more back pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine

Posted by MarlonW on Mar 04, 2016

The vitamin D3 from Healthy Origins works well for me. I combine it with vitamin K2 and magnesium. Energy levels are up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5353448804543688346 on May 20, 2016

I Love these

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5725702719506263700 on Jan 18, 2013

cheap and a high amount of d3. nothing to complain about!

Was this review helpful to you?

sunshine in a softgel

Posted by Reviewer1788023 on Jan 12, 2010

Love this stuff. I've been taking this for over 1 month now. I've been taking on average 1 for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I feel great. After 3 months i do plan on taking only 1 a day. We'll see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3, 10,000 IU, 360 Softgels

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on May 15, 2012

You absolutely must work with your donkey before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen. I sincerely hope this was not helpful to you and please remember to vote this review thumbs down.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2975166 on Jan 11, 2010

great to be taking these during the winter when the midwesterners can't get enough sunlight. I like the 10,000 IU's to a softgel. Great daily supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1805185 on Mar 10, 2010

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

unsure

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 06, 2015

Doctors and scientists do no recommend taking vit D "just in case", as it can trigger some diseases. In five years time, it will, supposedly,be clear what conditions this vit can help treat, and for what conditions it should be avoided.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 5063856433421179793 on Jun 26, 2014

I'm using almost 2 weeks ago and already feel a decrease in pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 271 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »