EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$9.99

Savings of: $5.54 (55% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2352583 on Jul 12, 2008

Great to find a Vitamin D3 that is in an olive oil base in the recommended daily value. Most D3 has corn oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to get all the D I need~

Posted by Reviewer2068561 on Apr 08, 2008

Instead of taking 4 of the 1,000IU, I take one of these and one of the 1,000. In the Summer, I'll just take one of these. Easy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2534422 on Oct 18, 2008

Pretty decent dose in small easy to swallow minigels. REcent medical opinion states that Vitamin D dosing is too too low at 200-400units and should be increased to at lleast 2000U/dy. with upward range to 10000U/dy. Canadian health ministry recently gave notice that increasing Vit. D to these areas lower riskj of getting Cancer up to 80%. It works as a master regulator benificial steroid like compound keeping cells division and differentialtion in check so less mutant cells exist for the body to fight. When combined with resveritrol it can be an effective mutant cell fighter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. D softgels

Posted by Reviewer1885894 on Nov 07, 2008

My husband has to take these after having prostate cancer and he loved these little softgels as he has trouble swallowing and these he can take easily.Thank you for them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Vit D 3, 24000 IU

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Nov 13, 2008

I take D3 to better my calcium absorption

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3 from Healthy Origins

Posted by Reviewer3176577 on Mar 30, 2007

My doctor recommended this produce from iHerb because of a Vitamin D deficiency affecting my calcium obsorption. It has exceeded my expectations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins Vitamin D 3

Posted by Reviewer2176533 on Oct 24, 2007

These work as well as the twenty dollar ones I bought before but these are much better priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2327349 on Nov 08, 2007

This is an awesome source of D3 with no fillers ... only olive oil base.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Booster

Posted by Reviewer2969335 on Jan 24, 2008

Powerful immune enhancer. Need to limit to max one per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. D

Posted by Reviewer2803577 on Mar 01, 2008

Am vit D deficient. Has helped muscle weakness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »