EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$9.99

Savings of: $5.54 (55% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Outstanding Product!

Posted by Reviewer2554841 on Jun 23, 2008

This is a wonderful product at an outstanding price, and it was delivered within a week. I wouldn't buy this vitamin anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Many health benefits

Posted by Reviewer2312776 on Aug 24, 2008

Right quanity and content (2400IU). I take 3/day to insure I get optimum 50-50ng/ml blood level. I'm a satisfied customer. Prices are right. iHerb provides great service so I purchase my supplements exclusively from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to get a high dose in one capsule

Posted by Reviewer3034760 on Sep 06, 2008

It is refreshing to get such a high dose of a much needed vitamin (we are currently stationed WAY up North), in one, easy to swallow capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

i herb

Posted by Reviewer2313798 on Nov 22, 2007

very good product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D 3,

Posted by Reviewer2622155 on Jan 22, 2008

The best Vitamin D

Was this review helpful to you?

No Sickness

Posted by Reviewer2556381 on Mar 16, 2008

I and my family have not gotten a cold or flu since I have had us on this product 2 years ago starting in the late fall to late spring . I give each of us 3 gel caps each a day totaling 7200 units per person per day . Notice people who are in the sun in summer don't get colds or flu , it's because of all the vitamin D .

Was this review helpful to you?

best deal

Posted by Reviewer1494542 on Apr 09, 2008

great product at the right price

Was this review helpful to you?

Needed higher dose

Posted by Reviewer2104827 on Jan 15, 2008

This product meets my needs for very low D3 levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin d

Posted by Reviewer2491155 on Nov 21, 2007

i am very happy with my new vitamins. i love the fact that all of the ingredients are natural. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3075195 on Aug 14, 2008

TINY softgels, high dose, low price! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 145 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »