EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$9.99

Savings of: $5.54 (55% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT PRODUCT!!!

Posted by Reviewer2073869 on Jan 21, 2010

This is an extremely good product and very cheap. I noticed a difference within the first week I started!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best I've used

Posted by Reviewer2653023 on Mar 07, 2010

I was looking for a vitamin d capsule that wasn't too small as they're hard to get out of the bottle. These are just right and provide a good dose as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying for the first time.

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Mar 28, 2010

Healthy Origins have proven to be fine products. This Vitamin D3 had the amount of IU's I was looking for. The price is reasonable considering the high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Aug 11, 2014

very good product. very happy with it. very small pill to swallow! another great product stocked by iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing to complain

Posted by Reviewer2386881 on Jun 19, 2010

Good product. Very small softgels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acne and general wellbeing

Posted by Reviewer3271831 on Aug 15, 2010

Really has improved my acne and general wellbeing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arizona

Posted by Reviewer2138857 on Aug 26, 2010

Great product. We live in Arizona so we don't use this all the time. We use it when we are around someone who has been sick or it we are feeling run down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin D3 at Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2787335 on Sep 16, 2010

Has solved my vitamin deficency at a great price. Good service and delivery from I Herb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer2216372 on Sep 30, 2010

Good dosage, good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D-vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3304017 on Nov 09, 2010

Product is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 146 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »