EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$9.99

Savings of: $5.54 (55% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent D -

Posted by Reviewer1509979 on Nov 29, 2009

Right dose for most people - great price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my kids

Posted by Reviewer3130036 on Nov 28, 2009

I believe this is a great vitamin I give it to my kids. I think it is a great help in keeping them well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3068004 on Nov 28, 2009

After a short daily use, seems that I have more energy than before. I'm not so tired as I used to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome service

Posted by Reviewer2370199 on Nov 21, 2009

Timely delivery. Awesome service.

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Nov 14, 2009

has helped kept colds and flus away from me and my family

Was this review helpful to you?

from Kansas

Posted by Reviewer1002174 on Nov 11, 2009

These help with the absorption of our multi and are supposed to be good for many systems in the body. My husband's iron absorption has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins Vitamin D3, 2400 IU Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1212967 on Nov 08, 2009

Good buy, great product, quality you can trust

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy orgins vitamin d3

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Nov 02, 2009

easy to swallow and the softgels digest easier than powder form

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3 without the softgel

Posted by Reviewer2905725 on Oct 14, 2009

I live in the south, have many food allergies and Celiac disease - a frightening combination! For the last year I have been trying to get a viable, vitamin D from my doctors. My docs gave up after several different tablet, gel and drop formulations left me ill, in gastro distress or were not absorbed. I set out on my own looking for a formulation that I would not react to. I spoke to pharmacists and searched the web. Finally, I found a solution - your Healthy Origins Vitamin D3 based on olive oil! I cut the gels and release the oil onto my food. No allergic reactions, no digestive pain. Amazing! I am so glad I found your product and didn't leave my health in the hands of my doctors.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Winter Sunshine

Posted by Reviewer3247496 on Oct 07, 2009

i actually bought this to take for the winter months in Canada. I've only been taking it about 2-3 times a week; but will increase it once winter is here. Very tiny softgels for a change. Again iherb's price is unmatched and I will definitely continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 145 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »