EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.59

$3.96

Savings of: $2.37 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good and inexpensive

Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 21, 2012

This is a good, inexpensive product. Vitamin D3 is important to take in winter and when feeling depressed (in which case I would recommend 10,000 IU a day).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for boosting the immune system!

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Dec 17, 2012

I can really notice the difference since taking this regularly! I'm almost never sick anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Apr 30, 2012

using these to boost my family's immune system. still too early to tell if it's helping but i'd buy these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 v imp supplement for bone health, mood and breast health

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Good strength and value. I take one every second day.Important link to low levels of Vit D and increased depression or low mood, supplementation thought to help lower risk of breast cancer and link to low levels and MS as well as being needed for bones density etc. A factor 8 sunblock will reduce the bodies absorbtion of Vit D by about 95 percent so most people no longer obtain adequate levels of this very important supplement. I hope you found this review helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by SHaneSHka on Jul 25, 2012

use it with calcium. Very easy-to-use pills

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VITAMIN D3

Posted by Reviewer2308730 on Mar 01, 2012

After Back surgery a hip replacement and another hip revision my testing showed low calcium absorption, physicians added calcium with additional D3 to help with the bone growth process. I can always count on you to have just what the doctor ordered

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4613897362935997574 on Aug 26, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 15, 2014

Greit D vit tilskudd. Bitte-små gele kapsler, som er lett å svelge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunshine in a pill ;)

Posted by 4976485573620957151 on Aug 22, 2014

A necessary daily vitamin. good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5684953551297189242 on Jun 22, 2012

I liked the product, but a month of usage may not be long enough to discern an effect. It's so affordable I would try it for 6 months or so and consider the results (if any).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 277 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »