EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.59

$3.96

Savings of: $2.37 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sample D3

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jul 21, 2012

I bought the sample and although it was suitable from the allergy point of view, I hadn't realised the capsule was gelatin, for that reason wouldn't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

하루 권장량 초가 입니다. For VitaminD Deficiency

Posted by 5445359110056132983 on Apr 11, 2014

I only purchased this one because it was very affordable. After I received it, I started studying about vitamin D. Yes, this one is very high dose for daily, but it should work for people are lack of vitamin D. Take the right amount of vitamin D. If you have a deficiency, you should correct it with 5,000 to 10,000 of vitamin a day for three months--but only under a doctor's supervision. For maintenance, take 2,000 to 4,000 a day of vitamin. Some people may need higher doses over the long run to maintain optimal levels because of differences in vitamin D receptors, living in northern latitudes, indoor living, or skin color. 비타민 D는 하루 2000 - 4000 아이유 가 권장량 입니다. 그러나 이상품은 5000 이므로 권장량보다 훨씬 많습니다. 비타민D 결핍증 있으신 분들에게만 추천할 제품. 건강하신 분들인 Vitamin 디쓰리 4000 아이유 이하 제품으로 선택하세요. 참고로 vitamin 디쓰리는 몸에서 잘 반응하지 않습니다. 디쓰리도 확인 하세요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as NOW Brand vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2209937 on Mar 09, 2014

I can definitely tell the difference. I use vitamin D3 for a lot of things including my daughter's eczema/psoriasis, chapped lips, scaly skin etc. I also take it for preventing illness. This brand never had an effect on anything, unfortunately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Canadian winter supplement

Posted by Reviewer2766925 on Jun 14, 2011

It's nice to take 1 pill instead of 5. Vit D is a great supplement for those of us who go through northern Canadian winters with little sunshine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vit D product

Posted by NBPT100 on Jan 13, 2016

Much has been written on vitamin D so I will not go into it here. This is a decent d product as it uses healthy oils and ingredients. Get your D measured before you decide what dosage is best for you. 5000 i.u's may or may not be an appropriate dosage for you. I only give this 4 stars because I like a liquid form of vitamin D better than this product. It is more cost effective and you can adjust you dose as needed. This is a good deal at the special trial price. Go to my iHerb home page to see what D product I recommend and read more about the many benefits of D. If this was helpful kindly click the YES button and see my iHerb page for more value added reviews. Peace and good health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by 5402576508319518514 on May 08, 2016

I have the problems to write in English, I learn English, and I am a begginer. Now, I am using "Google translate" to write. Probably, next time, I will give the concrete comments. Compartive prices with quality are four stars, my opinion. Sincerly Slobodan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by Reviewer1333289 on Aug 22, 2011

good price for good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son is tolerating this.

Posted by Reviewer1873086 on Apr 21, 2011

We haven't remeasured his vitamin D levels yet, but my son seems to be tolerating this quite well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2358674 on Jul 18, 2011

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for product of Vit D!

Posted by Reviewer1776535 on Jul 29, 2011

In Northern Europe dark period of winter lasts from November till February and the lack of light is obvious for mood and health. Vit D helps to cope with seasonal depression. This product is a great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 276 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »