EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.59

$3.96

Savings of: $2.37 (60% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to take

Posted by 5292495121946138909 on Apr 06, 2014

These are very small which makes them go down easily. I take 1 twice a week to keep my level up. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice supplement for good multi-vitamin formulas with less absorbable D2

Posted by 5063832903295107452 on Mar 26, 2014

Nice supplement for good multi-vitamin formulas with less absorbable D2

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2786504 on Mar 10, 2014

These tiny gel capsules are easy to swallow and I digest these easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5536062225845741037 on Mar 08, 2014

Awesome product, I advise everyone! will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep this on hand

Posted by Reviewer2297068 on Mar 04, 2014

Bill Sardi says if you feel yourself coming down with a cold or flu, immediately take a minimum of 50 to 60,000 i.u.s of vitamin d. It will knock it out quickly. I don't typically take a dose this high on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

HEALTHY ORIGIN'S VITAMIN D3 5,000 IU

Posted by 5351721010796723303 on Feb 25, 2014

easy to swallow and no smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great D3

Posted by 4629746122803695099 on Feb 02, 2014

Am not 100% sure but I think since taking them I feel less tired and better. Vit D is really helpful during winter months

Was this review helpful to you?

big difference in nails and hair

Posted by 5605951543488971591 on Jan 29, 2014

My 21 yesr old daughter and I (aged 56) have been taking this for over 6 months and can honestly say that our hair and nails have never looked better. For the first time in my life, my nails are growing to the point I have to keep filing or cutting them. They used to split and bend easily. Now they feel as hard as fake ones (which I don't need anymore). My daughter lost a lot of her hair a few years ago and now can see thick baby hair growing back which is around 3-4 inches long. She's also prone to acne which has improved significantly since Vitamin D3. I will never stop taking this product. BTW we take 2 caps, 10000 IU per day on average. Sydney Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 v imp supplement for bone health, mood and breast health

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Good strength and value. I take one every second day.Important link to low levels of Vit D and increased depression or low mood, supplementation thought to help lower risk of breast cancer and link to low levels and MS as well as being needed for bones density etc. A factor 8 sunblock will reduce the bodies absorbtion of Vit D by about 95 percent so most people no longer obtain adequate levels of this very important supplement. I hope you found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3, 5,000 IU

Posted by 5092483786534667160 on Jan 13, 2014

Great product. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 179 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »