EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$34.99

Savings of: $24.00 (69% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Dec 14, 2011

happy with this size, quantity and quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfaction!

Posted by Reviewer3010896 on Feb 14, 2012

Very quick delivery to The Netherlands, very reasonable prices, and great choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Belgium

Posted by Reviewer2516176 on Aug 16, 2011

I've been taking 2 of these for months now and they bring my D3 level up nicely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I will be taking these daily

Posted by Reviewer1389896 on Feb 05, 2011

After starting to take these my resistance for common flu has risen drasticly. I feel alot beter and can easily focus in school. This is easy way to keep d-levels up also in winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

d3 good for health

Posted by XusoIherb on Jun 30, 2012

D3 is a good complement to k2 vitamin. Healthy origins offer good products with good price. Softgels have better absorption.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit D works

Posted by Reviewer3219855 on May 09, 2012

Low Vit D has been linked to just about every ailment including the flu. This is one of the cheapest options available, and certainly the cleanest. Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Jul 04, 2012

Family sized pack. So much cheaper than buying vitamin d as smaller doses in australia. The kids only need one or two a week to keep up their levels in the winter. Dad quickly got his depleted levels up taking them daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good amount of Vitamin D

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 15, 2013

Good amount of Vitamin D and softgel capsules are easy to consume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins Vitamin D3

Posted by karishma on Sep 05, 2012

The one brand I would use for D3.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality - Test Your dose

Posted by SteveL on Mar 23, 2013

Great Quality - Excellent Price. Experiment to find the dose best for you. For Some people 5,000 iu a day is too much. So they take 1 gel every 2 days, 3 days or 4 days. D3 is fat soluble so it will store in your fatty tissue for a few days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 977 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »