EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$34.99

Savings of: $23.00 (66% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by 5736641793659046056 on Dec 24, 2015

This is the very best vitamin D supplement I know of, and the only one I will take. I love that they use OLIVE OIL as the filler.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy orgins vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2692685 on Dec 13, 2015

helps my immune system, and my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by 5064392331582269776 on Dec 12, 2015

This is for my bons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on Dec 12, 2015

This stuff works much better than the Carlson's Labs I had before. Last year, I took that in a high dose all through the year. During winter, I still had lots of running noses and even sinusitis. With this vitamin D in a lower dose, my nose stays fine, even after heavy smoke inhalation during a fire I didn't develop a cold / running nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

GoodValue, Worth taking.

Posted by Elpojohn on Dec 12, 2015

Everytime I read more good things attributed to this Vitamin D3. And this container lasts a year .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality!

Posted by 5190858633081142280 on Dec 08, 2015

Good quality! Take your D3-vitamins in softgels. Long lasting purchase. High potency!

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy origins vitamin d3

Posted by 5602355456181652364 on Nov 19, 2015

nice big bottle. I live on a mountain in oregon and it gets cold and ugly outside for longer periods. I need the D3

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin D

Posted by 4834415126568485380 on Oct 11, 2015

Been using few moths and my vitamin D levels have increased almost double from where it was year ago. Absolutely best vitamin D product. Really effective. So much that now having a break of taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so great

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 06, 2015

According to new research done in Norway, artificial vit D can lead to breast cancer. (as well as drinking milk on a daily basis).

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great gift for my dad

Posted by 5316707683954983518 on Aug 28, 2015

value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 929 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »