EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$34.99

Savings of: $24.00 (69% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2458701 on May 07, 2010

As with any vitamin you are never really sure if what you are taking is working. But these Vit D3 with 5,000 mg is just what I needed to help me on the road to recovery from adrenal/thyroid problems. Excellent value also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good D3 supliment

Posted by Reviewer1838781 on Dec 07, 2009

Here in finland we need D-Vitamin supliment,and this HO's 360 5000IU softgels is about years consume for 1 person. They came packed very well and the softgels are good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful.

Posted by Reviewer3357320 on Feb 10, 2010

This product works very nicely. No longer feel lethargic and inflamed in some parts of my body. This is the most economical package in the entire site and it is the key to good immune and bone health. Get it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3, 5,000 IU, 360 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1064944 on Jul 25, 2011

I have had Multiple Sclerosis for 25 years (I am 61). I used to fall easily. Three years ago, I fell breaking the neck of my femur, which resulted in a total hip replacement. A year ago, my neurologist suggested I try Vitamin D 5,000 IU daily. Since then, I have hardly fallen at all and have had no detrimental effects. I am very pleased to have found Healthy Origins as I also have no allergic reactions to the softgel Vit. D3.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product.

Posted by Reviewer1589454 on Feb 05, 2010

I love this product. I had never had my vitamin D level checked, and had not been to a "regular" doctor in a very long time since adopting a more healthy lifestyle, because I have been so well. So I decided to have a routine checkup, and the doctor said he almost never sees such a good Vitamin D level on anyone. So I guess this product works because it has been the only Vitamin D I have been using. Good price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems OK... but my levels still dropped

Posted by Reviewer1993106 on Apr 25, 2010

Pills are small & seem basically the same as other's I've tried, but my Vit. D levels still dropped slightly, even taking these 5-6 times per week... so I'm not sure if they're absorbing as well as they should or if I really just need THAT much to keep my numbers up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2295411 on Nov 23, 2009

Really cheap and works like a treat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

servicesand products from iherb

Posted by Reviewer2814288 on Oct 13, 2009

i had a hard time time finding the proper amount of iu's that my doctor told me to take. found it immediately on iherb. the product is very good. i have noticed a difference in my body and its only been 2 wks. and as for the service, it couldn't be better! i received my order very fast. thanks so much, iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff for amazing price

Posted by Reviewer1569616 on Oct 26, 2011

Although I don't live in Finland anymore, I don't enjoy sun much and therefore don't get enough vitamin D. Compared to Finnish or central-European prices, this product was ridiculously cheap and ten times stronger. Even with the postage it's still extremely cheap. I just ordered my second round since the winter is coming and the previous one is running out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healed my Ulcerative colitis in 3 weeks!

Posted by Reviewer2772298 on Feb 21, 2015

After taking 20,000IU of D3 during 3 weeks and eating unprocessed food all my Ulcerative Colitis symptoms disappeared and my bowel went back to normal! A friend of mine used for his Crohn's disease as well and it work just as fine as for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 957 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »