EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$34.99

Savings of: $24.00 (69% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

buying these from NZ

Posted by Reviewer3178685 on Apr 04, 2011

a warning- the NZ gov't considers these "prescription strength". iHerb sent them promptly, but MedSafe confiscated them before they got to me. Star rating was required for posting- no reflection on the product from me as I was not able to receive them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

essential vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2851483 on Sep 12, 2012

Vitamin D is an epigenetic enhancer, it fixes errors in your genes caused by cancer and other diseases. It helps block cancer, autism, multiple sclerosis and most other diseases. I take 5000IU per day. 10,000 is even better if you have a disease.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2240478 on Dec 08, 2009

Very good vitamin D!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tilaan vain tätä

Posted by Pertinax on Jul 24, 2012

Hyvä hinta/laatu suhde . Tilaan uudestaankin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3. 5,000 IU

Posted by Reviewer1212800 on Jul 10, 2012

I love love this!!! I take it three times a day. My doctor says it definitely helps to prevent cancer and it has built up my immune system so well I never get sick. I am a caretaker of a cancer patient and cannot be ill. This has been a life safer. I recommend this to everyone! I would never want to live without this! I have taken it for years. Over 5 star rating!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from norway

Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Feb 25, 2012

I never got theese.. Its not allowed with that high dose, so it was sent back to iherb...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

high dosage

Posted by Reviewer1670699 on Dec 09, 2009

Although a good product, it seems that this dosage of 5,000 IU is too high, especially for people with auto-immune disease. I experienced increasing immune system activity within 1-2 days, which is unfavourable . A maximum of 2,000 IU seems appropriate to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunlight in a softgel!

Posted by coconut on Jun 25, 2012

Priced well. Most people do not get enough vitamin D. Don't be scared of the high dosage. Best if eaten with a full meal. I had problems absorbing nutrients due to food allergies / celiac. My labwork is normal. I take this supplement 5 times a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1786923 on Dec 07, 2009

Real bargain! Tasty pills for a whole year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price on the net

Posted by 5241285211926225447 on Jan 06, 2013

There is no doubt that supplementing my Vitamin D has made me feel so much more energetic. I am a bit stuck to find anything other than 1000IU on the shelves in Australia, so buying the 5000 on iHerb is a dream. Its SO INEXPENSIVE too! I only take this through the winter, stop when I get a bit more sun in teh summertime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 976 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »