EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$34.99

Savings of: $23.00 (66% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 4769733969365155610 on Sep 03, 2014

It work

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy.

Posted by Reviewer2147724 on Sep 01, 2014

Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have for any northerner

Posted by 5531584903333969124 on Aug 21, 2014

Living in Canada means harsh winters and vitamin D is essential to help get you through it. It's very hard to find vitamin D greater than 1000 IU. This bottle will last me a whole year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D 5000 IU

Posted by 5748888147912228031 on Aug 20, 2014

I like only having to take one cap. Instead of 5 to get the dosage I want to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is just great.

Posted by 4864450157094739300 on Aug 07, 2014

Great product, in addition to what others have written I should mention that there is no need water to swallow the vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4948339227482529752 on Jul 30, 2014

It is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cure all!

Posted by Reviewer3266705 on Jul 17, 2014

Have been taking this for over 6 months and it helped me with my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow - good dose

Posted by 5669660919913290350 on Jul 16, 2014

Tiny easy to swallow capsule in a great dose of this key vitamin also known as a hormone and key for so many functions in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works, it is good

Posted by Reviewer2093822 on Jul 14, 2014

It keeps my skin in good condition. I take usually two per day and recommend to anyone who can't spend time in the sun during midday when sunshine is strongest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good supplement

Posted by 4996816624405505692 on Jul 13, 2014

Vitamin D is a very important Vitamin and most of the population is deficient. Low level of Vitamin D can cause many health issues like fatigue back pain and even cancer. This one comes in the natural body form of D3 which is the form!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 929 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »