EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.99

Savings of: $2.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buen olor

Posted by 4872042476475154251 on Sep 04, 2015

No puedo decir que sea lo mas hidratante del mundo pero el olor es muy bueno, aunque cuesta que se absorba

Was this review helpful to you?

Never been happier!

Posted by 5360035352382816368 on Aug 13, 2015

After looking and searching for baby products that are free of sulfates, parabens and junk I was having a hard time finding any that smelled nice. The rest on the market that could be comparable have no scent or are not pleasant at all. So when I found the Healthy Times line I was very excited and pleased with all of the wonderful scents. We have been buying them since out first daughter was born 9 years ago and continue to use it for our 1 yr. I am completely in love with the smell and quality and will not buy any other body product for our children.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Predomina un olor a toallita de bebe, polvo de talco, en cambio tiene notas de violeta.

Posted by Vainilla3 on Feb 21, 2015

(He apreciado que ha subido el precio y podría parecer algo cara ya que solo contiene 236ml)Deja la piel suave con poca cantidad, se extiende bien por la textura fluida, se absorbe enseguida, líquida. Muy natural, pura. Si te sirvió mi comentario dale un "Sí" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

아이들로션...

Posted by Reviewer2106174 on Jan 24, 2015

겨울에 쓰기엔 보습력은 떨어지구요...향은 진한 편입니다...익숙한 베이비파우더향..전.쉐어버터 섰어서 발라주는데 그럼 좀 괜찮는거 같구요...겨울에 자주 덧바르는것말고는 방법이 없나봐요...재구매의사는 없ㅇㅓ요~

Was this review helpful to you?

bed time

Posted by 5343843314823987582 on Jan 12, 2015

Very good cream, not liquid, not sticky, nice light smell, good moisturizer, convenient packaging. Everything you need for skin after bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Gentle

Posted by Reviewer1535395 on Dec 29, 2014

Lovely perfume and very gentle to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product--No junky ingredients--Smells Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1187870 on Dec 02, 2014

This is a great product for adults too. Doesn't contain harsh chemicals and smells very nice. Very good product line too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 5629633636391775906 on Jul 18, 2014

Oui mais sa sent pas la violette

Was this review helpful to you?

Para niños

Posted by 5098586619656305739 on Jul 17, 2014

Huele a bebe.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excelente olor, pero un poco corta en hidratación

Posted by Shorspain on Jul 02, 2014

Huele de miedo y su formulación es muy buena. Usada en adultos o en niños con piel seca, puede quedar algo corta y necesitar, al menos una vez en semana, un aceite o una crema más hidratante

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »