EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Would Buy This Just for the Fragrance Alone

Posted by Reviewer1206139 on Aug 25, 2011

I love natural fragrances, and this is one of my favourites! This conditioner smells so fresh and beautiful, you'll want to use it in your own hair - and you should! It's great for baby and me, our hair is soft and shiny. I use this conditioner with the pansy flower shampoo, honeysuckle wash and the herbal garden lotion. Afterwards, I can't stop sniffing my baby, he smells so good lol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the scent

Posted by Reviewer3219360 on Jun 22, 2012

delicately scented. i love this..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love

Posted by nanonano on Dec 05, 2013

Foaming Finger street Luster Finish Great satisfaction I like the fragrance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

I love natural fragrances, and this is one of my favourites! This conditioner smells so fresh and beautiful, you'll want to use it in your own hair - and you should! It's great for the kids, their curly hair is soft and shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4964812621813221990 on May 06, 2016

I have fine afro hair. My hair is very sensitive to hair products. Also, I live in France and it's very difficult for me to access products that are suited to my hair. Thank goodness for IHerb! I decided to give this conditioner a try and I am amazed at how well suited it is to my hair! I can use it as a cowash, to condition my hair when mixed with oil, and afterwards, I can leave it in my hair. It moisturises, softens and smooths my hair. My curls are left springy and nourished. I can't sing the praises of this conditioner enough. I'm still waiting for everything to go wrong, as that is what I've had to become accustomed to over the years with hair products. Update 6th May 2016: I'm pleased to say that it still works just as well as ever for co-washing and conditioning. I no longer use it as a leave-in as my hair didn't feel as nice and smooth once it dried. Still great and worth 5 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Labs kondicionieris

Posted by Reviewer2001982 on Apr 24, 2012

Aromāts mazliet atgādina bērnības šampūnu (Pīlīte), bet kopumā, lielisks kondicionieris, ņemot vērā tā kaut cik draudzīgo sastāvu. Lieto visa ģimene.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the fragrance

Posted by 4904606521784218184 on Mar 02, 2014

which, to me smells like furniture polish or wax. However, it hydrated my toddler's hair and detangled it very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't waste your money... Spend a lot for very little usage!

Posted by 4620146342153730459 on Nov 22, 2015

It takes A LOT to use. Left my three year olds long hair still pretty tangled. Runs out very quickly ! In my opinion, I am sure I can find a much better conditioner for that price that would actually work. Plus, when we did use it a lot it never left our hair silky.... Just mildly conditioned. Only pros are: mild scent and decent ingredients. Oh, and a cute dispenser bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total