EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.75

$3.99

Savings of: $0.24 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My son loves these

Posted by vegank8uae on Feb 16, 2016

These are great little biscuits. I like that they contain some calcium and iron but no refined sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy hard biscuits

Posted by chungfai on Dec 29, 2015

Healthy hard biscuits, the taste like they are roasted. I don't like roasted. Earth's Best Toddler Biscuits are better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5379092024832431114 on Jan 29, 2015

very delicious, baby very like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by 5697785391552173129 on Jan 21, 2015

It's not expensive to buy them, but these biscuits are quite average. I just dont like that it breaks really easily and because it's maple flavor, the brown biscuits are very very messy when baby makes them soggy.

Was this review helpful to you?

too hard, too sweet

Posted by 5411342772092484987 on Jul 11, 2014

No one wanted to eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5647953489517623935 on May 20, 2014

My kids and I find this quite delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

女儿最喜欢的饼干

Posted by 5762142593902701674 on Sep 04, 2013

女儿最喜欢的饼干了。长度易于抓握。自己尝了觉得甜度还好,不像嘉宝的零食那么甜,有细细的麦麸在里面。挺好吃的,我比宝宝还喜欢。

Was this review helpful to you?

very heavy and not tasty..

Posted by 5648717703894350582 on Jul 06, 2013

my son did not like it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Το λατρεύουν τα παιδια μου!

Posted by 5023183506955200040 on Jul 05, 2013

Εμένα δε μου αρέσει ιδιαίτερα !τα παιδια μου όμως το λατρεψαν και μου ζητούν κ άλλο!σιγουρα θα παραγγειλω!υγειεινο σνακ!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

soso

Posted by recommendation on Jun 16, 2012

Taste is OK. But all biscuits contained in one plastic bag. When open, the biscuit is easy to be wet and not good for teether any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »