EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.95

$18.95

Savings of: $5.00 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good

Posted by 5400491281986643896 on Aug 08, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend!

Posted by 5189854955769584063 on Dec 01, 2016

AFTER YEARS OF SUFFERING WITH IBS, this product has allowed me to live a life free from pain and constant diarrhea. I take it twice a day. Started slow and within a few weeks was taking about 15 grams per dose. Easy to use and tasteless, I use it in my morning coffee and evening tea. Wonderful product and have been using this for almost 2 years now. Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

useful product

Posted by 4914023315106296282 on Dec 08, 2016

it improves my condition a lot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great!

Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Aug 25, 2016

I love the fact that its organic and free of additives. I add it ti cereals, coffee and more. Tasteless but gives your stomach lots of benefits

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fibers

Posted by 5610368941865173409 on Aug 28, 2016

I used before psyllium and now these fibers. I do not see differences between the previous and the current fiber, but feel good. I therefore conclude that even these fibers are o.k.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5543922078654058093 on Sep 28, 2016

the acacia Fiber are far more better than physilium husk. It is more gentle on my tummy, doesn't give me cramps. The taste is neutral and it mixes very well with water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast and effective

Posted by 5453095246899617480 on Sep 30, 2016

Has helped with symptoms so much; positive effects began almost immediately!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

有效果

Posted by ivykao on Nov 04, 2016

特價時貪小便宜無意中買的,一直不覺得自己有腸躁症,就是只是容易消化不良、漲氣…,以為大概就是我纖維攝取量較高,所以胃需要做點工才如此,看了這個成份有纖維想說買來加到早餐麥片或smoothie裡面增加一點營養成份也不錯,而且他特價,這才是重點,哈哈,第一天按照上面寫的先少量吃就很有感,漲氣的問題好轉八成,我才認真思考自己或許是腸躁症不知,慢慢增量到目前好了大概9成,只要不瞎胡亂吃,基本上腸胃是蠻舒服的,問題是現在要買第二包……沒特價

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a great product

Posted by Reviewer1125635 on Nov 30, 2016

I have been taking this product for about 2years it has really helped me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life saver

Posted by 5203529287566275040 on Dec 01, 2016

I suffer with alternating ibs,days I couldn't leave the house, had tried everything, came upon this product online said I would try it why not I had nothing to lose, it's amazing I take 1 teaspoon in the morning and one in the evening, I now have a stable bowel and I'm getting my life back,Anyone that suffers with ibs should give it a go, Amazing,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 246 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »