EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.95

$18.95

Savings of: $5.00 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Truly tasteless

Posted by Reviewer2164053 on Jan 26, 2012

I've put this in soups, drinks, etc, and it is truly tasteless. I haven't used it enough to be able to attest to it's efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's Tummy Care

Posted by Reviewer3193315 on Feb 01, 2012

A great product offered at a savings through iherb. I've been using this for years. Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2462365 on Sep 17, 2011

I have been ordering this from another company for a few years but found it at iHerb at a much better price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1087475 on Sep 22, 2011

My wife has IBS and this has been the single most helpful supplement for her. It has also helped me lower my cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1810053 on Sep 23, 2011

Really good intestinal cleanser without any discomfort for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3151355 on Oct 03, 2011

For anyone of all ages who needs regularity with their bowels. Tasteless, odorless, and easy to digest.I have recommended it to my daughters for my grand children, to my sick immobile friends and everyone has had great success! If you have issues with your bowels ,weather constipation or diarrhea, please try this and have relieif!!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2757084 on Oct 08, 2011

i`m happy with a results,it really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3241094 on Oct 09, 2011

It took a couple of days for smooth moves to occur and after that it was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic high quality soluble fiber

Posted by Reviewer3062134 on Oct 24, 2011

I tried inulin (from chicory root). This works better for me. Best price at I-Herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product for IBS

Posted by Reviewer1173856 on Nov 02, 2011

My IBS is very bad. This product does help with it. I take this everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 236 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »