EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.95

$18.95

Savings of: $5.00 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does what it says!

Posted by Reviewer1559455 on Oct 13, 2009

I use this for my son, as his gluten-free diet doesn't allot him that much fiber. It really is tasteless, odorless and dissolves in water or juice. It's an easy way to get your fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissolves slowly but causes less bloat

Posted by Reviewer2798186 on May 18, 2010

Before using this product I was on benefiber for 6 months or so. Benefiber dissolved great I'm everything but it's use also correlated with a dramatic increase in occurrences of bloating. So I switched, bloating is gone with this product, the only negative is how slow (compared to benefiber) it dissolves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product for IBS

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Nov 01, 2010

If anyone has IBS C or D, this is a wonderful, highly-recommended product. It's a fully dissolvable fiber (but it takes a little while to dissolve), and it's 'non-addictive,' so it won't mess up your colon. It's NOT a laxative - it's a fiber. iHerb's price is fair, though I wish it were a bit less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture

Posted by Reviewer1737311 on Dec 14, 2010

Dissolves well and has no bad taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2243597 on Mar 31, 2011

this has helped my 3 yr old son. He is usually very consitipated

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1896730 on Jul 27, 2011

the acacia senegal is the better acacia and I really see the difference between this one and other brands. This one is a lot better and dissolves better. I tried other brands that didn't indicate it's senegal only, and I felt nausea from those other brands. But Heather's Tummy Care doesn't give me any discomfort. Great product! And it does help increase my soluble fiber intake for regulating my bowel movement and soothing GI tract. Will continue buying this from Heather's Tummy Care.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so sure

Posted by Reviewer1356130 on Sep 14, 2011

need to use it more often

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's Tummy Care, Acacia Senegal Tummy Fiber

Posted by Reviewer2092919 on May 23, 2011

seemed effective. however other things were used: betaine hcl, gluten free diet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2416876 on May 22, 2010

I've used pretty much every type of fiber to help with IBS. This does seem to work but its still early. Also, it really is tough to mix even following instructions. Still, good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

heathers acacia

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Jul 22, 2010

good stuff.can take a couple of weeks to start feeling the full benifts(due to body adjusting)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 236 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »