EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$18.95

Savings of: $6.16 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2087425 on Sep 18, 2009

I suffer from IBS and I had been using Benefiber and read about Heather's Tummy Care products. I add fiber to every meal and it is tasteless. Benefiber seems to dissolve faster if you put it in a liquid. I do think this product is better because it seems like I have less gas and bloating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2465297 on Feb 17, 2010

The best fiber I have ever used. Easy to use, tasteless and works for both extreme symptoms

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says!

Posted by Reviewer1559455 on Oct 13, 2009

I use this for my son, as his gluten-free diet doesn't allot him that much fiber. It really is tasteless, odorless and dissolves in water or juice. It's an easy way to get your fiber!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

heathers acacia

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Jul 22, 2010

good stuff.can take a couple of weeks to start feeling the full benifts(due to body adjusting)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

heathers tummy care acacia

Posted by Reviewer1013300 on Apr 24, 2010

My husband uses this and he feels it is helping with his IBS, but I don't know for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's Tummy Care, Acacia Senegal Tummy Fiber

Posted by Reviewer2092919 on May 23, 2011

seemed effective. however other things were used: betaine hcl, gluten free diet...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so sure

Posted by Reviewer1356130 on Sep 14, 2011

need to use it more often

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fibre

Posted by Reviewer3154349 on Jul 21, 2009

good fibre supplement, but like most things the body takes a little time to adapt, particularly finding the right dosage for whatever ailment you have

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3081154 on Aug 14, 2009

I have been using this for some years. After trying many others, it is the best soluble fibre product I have found for my touchy tummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's Acacia Fiber

Posted by Reviewer1197824 on Sep 28, 2009

Best fiber supplement around - tasteless, odorless, very gentle on your stomach unlike other fiber supplements and is also a prebiotic - great in combination with probiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 249 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »