EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$18.95

Savings of: $6.16 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tummy fiber

Posted by Reviewer1107559 on Sep 28, 2009

Have to say I found this product excellent. Just use a teaspoon in water, no taste & the results are great. After a week I felt so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2481763 on Sep 29, 2009

This product is GREAT! After about a week of use I noticed a HUGE improvement of my IBS symptoms. I use a heaping teaspoon a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's tummy fiber

Posted by Reviewer3054593 on Oct 02, 2009

The best fiber ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have been using this for years

Posted by Reviewer2808138 on Oct 05, 2009

This is great stuff for those looking to add extra fiber to their diet without the gas that many other fiber supplements cause. Acacia helps maintain regularity, and mixes easily in juice, yoghurt etc, plus, it's tasteless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer3116890 on Sep 11, 2009

This is good stuff. It helps with both diarrhea and constipation without irritating the intestinal lining like Metamucil type fibers. Start with a small amount and work up until your symptoms start to improve. And they absolutely will!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank goddess for heather

Posted by Reviewer2238744 on Sep 17, 2009

this product is a life saver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1655479 on Sep 17, 2009

Great product! Really helps my IBS, and I've got my roommate using it now too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle and very effective

Posted by Reviewer1479485 on Sep 17, 2009

My wife suffers from some sort of intestinal disorder which has her Dr. stumped. I did some research and discovered acacia. Since she has started a daily intake she hasn't had any flare ups.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1490989 on Sep 01, 2009

Works extremely for relief of IBS symptoms. No flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Acacia Fiber

Posted by Reviewer1614625 on Oct 31, 2009

Heather's acacia fiber dissolves readily, unlike the usually great NOW brand which is brown and sticky. Heather's pours smoothly and has a lovely bright white color. I sprinkle some on my cereal in the morning and it doesn't make the rice milk gloppy! I'm so glad iHerb is carrying Heather's fiber now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 249 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »