EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jussi Keskinen

Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Sep 13, 2011

9

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 30, 2012

well helps digestion, adjusts chair

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

Good travel size fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

No Side Effects Beneficial Pre Biotic

Posted by healthysupplements on Apr 23, 2013

I like mixing one packet of this stuff with some "no sugar added" applesauce and a high quality probiotic with refrigerated or cold "alive" good bacteria to help improve my digestive system and help with constipation. I highly recommend this product for anyone who needs more soluble healthy fiber in their diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

great fibre!!

Posted by Reviewer2652336 on Nov 05, 2011

lovely, relieve my IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Fiber! No taste.

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Dec 14, 2011

This is great fiber. I love the little travel packets as it is so convenient. I just wish they had a notch to tear the package with as it's hard to open without scissors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient

Posted by 5567460516746842905 on Dec 31, 2012

Great for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

Vacaction packaging.

Posted by 5553273222667445662 on Jul 11, 2016

Since I am never without Heather's tummy fiber, this is the easy way to travel with it---no measuring.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Revron on Sep 15, 2011

Dissolves well in water. Plus convenient while travelling. Too much packaging for too little fiber and costly for daily use. Since the expiration date is more than a year, I can store it and use it while travelling. Thank you iHerb for your excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's Tummy Care

Posted by Reviewer3199133 on Oct 03, 2011

This is an excellent fiber supplement. There is no insoluble fiber. If you have IBS, this is an excellent help. I have been taking it since 2004! Outsanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »