EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.22

$13.55

Savings of: $3.33 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Would highly recommend for diarreah/cramping/bloating/constipation /IBS

Posted by 5241568396793664460 on Jul 24, 2016

I used to take imodium whenever i had any diarreah/cramping... whenever i had bloating/constipation /IBS i would just deal with it. But this tablet FIXES THEM ALL ON THE SPOT, i.e. you dont need to take it preventative you can just take it IN THE MIDDLE OF AN EPISODE AND IT WILL STILL FIX IT! its like a miracle ive bought some for my friend too who has a stomach ulcer and I'm sure it will help her too. IT IS A CURE ALL! highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's Products

Posted by 5021444065917997658 on Sep 06, 2015

I have been ordering Heather's Tummy Care Peppermint Oil Softgels and Heather's Acacia Powder from I Herb for quite some time. The service if remarkable....never takes longer than 5 days and is always intact when it arrives....This is a very good company to do business with....I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does exactly what is wanted

Posted by 5403968326103820311 on Sep 30, 2015

I develop symptoms of IBS when traveling long distance by car and have found that this product alleviates most of the problems, especially the cramping. Really happy that I have found something that works at a good price. The delivery to me in France was exceptionally quick. Most impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint Oil Enteric Coated

Posted by 5366944078413276053 on Jan 31, 2013

With the first use by my son who had IBS ( Irritable bowel Syndrome)he experienced great relief and controled of the IBS symptoms. I would definitely recomend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine for IBS

Posted by 4776299663811573964 on Jun 19, 2013

Excellent product, reasonably priced, good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4995317166172739711 on Jul 09, 2013

Has Given me a break from my Severe IBS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best available, works

Posted by 5737552570770512580 on Mar 26, 2014

I.B.S. sufferer with lots of stomach cramps and gas. Take 15 to 20 minutes before meals, easy to swallow with no after effects. It relieves the pain and discomfort in the stomach and is safe to use. (Recommended by my Doctor also) My other suggestion for I.B.S. is to eat 6 smaller meals, instead of 3 larger meals per day and reduce your caffeine intake, tea, coffee etc, it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief for issues related to Gastroparesis & SIBO

Posted by Reviewer3020614 on May 05, 2014

I was diagnosed with Gastroparesis and SIBO several years ago. I had a severe allergic reaction to the antibiotic the doctor attempted to put me on once I was diagnosed. I had previously gone gluten free so decided to investigate an alternative means to manage my stomach condition. I found the FODMAPs diet which works pretty well, but it's by no means perfect. Lately, I've needed something to manage bowel upsets and so I introduced Heather's Tummy Care, Peppermint Oil, once daily in the morning before eating breakfast in addition to 1 VSL #3 tablet in the afternoon and it's done the trick of reestablishing regular bowel habits. Hopefully this combination will keep working for awhile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4974154126297106837 on Nov 13, 2013

I've been using this product a couple of weeks now, and I feel that it reduces the pain IBS causes me. I haven't tested other peppermint oil capsules, so I can't say if it's better than the others. I sit most of the time at work, and in my case the pain is often worse during sitting. So this product has helped me to be able to do my work. Sometimes I can feel the taste of peppermint, but it's ok with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

IBS

Posted by 4684311623270325352 on Jan 28, 2014

Calms your stomach and intestine - makes me feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 151 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »