EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.22

$13.55

Savings of: $3.33 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1341095 on Nov 07, 2010

Easy to take, works well to sooth symptoms. Very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's Tummy Care

Posted by Reviewer1886349 on Nov 02, 2010

I received my order in a timely manner for cross border delivery. These pills are for my elderly mother who complains about colon spasm so I've heard how enteric peppermint capsules do wonders for relieving the colon. So far, it does relieve the colon even though my mother still complains which is usual among the elderly. I know of others who use these capsules as prescribed by their doctors and abide by this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I feel the product works very well but....

Posted by Reviewer1783123 on Sep 17, 2010

I have to be really careful when I take it because it gives me heartburn. That is a small price to pay for the relief it offers with the "other" symptoms I have been struggling with for years. I give this product a solid A.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic Quality!

Posted by Reviewer1149187 on Sep 15, 2010

A very potent product that is helping me deal with conditions related to candida overgrowth and dysbiosis due to the overuse of antibiotics(in latin means "-anti" "life"). I don't recommend just one herb when fighting these condition, try rotating Kyolic Aged Garlic, Golden Seal, and NSE Grapefruit Seed Extract. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a potent herb that smells as powerful as it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Perfect product

Posted by Reviewer3363007 on Sep 03, 2010

It is an ideal product, it stops the cramping. No side effects at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

it works

Posted by Reviewer1432384 on Aug 30, 2010

I have been taking these for several years, and they really do work. Nearby local markets do not sell this kind of product (the closest similar one has only peppermint oil), so I have to order this product online. It's convenient, though, so I'll continue to take them until there's a cure for IBS someday.

Was this review helpful to you?

where is it

Posted by Reviewer3102206 on Aug 24, 2010

WHERE IS MY ORDER I CAN'T COMMENT ON SOMETHING I HAVEN'T RECEIVED

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Does the job, but with a price...

Posted by Reviewer2097960 on Aug 19, 2010

I have to admit, when I do take the peppermint oil caps, my IBS symptoms are quite under control. HOWEVER, my gag reflex feels shot, and I lose my appetite slightly because I feel like I have to throw up in little waves (the peppermint oil is a strong muscle relaxant, which is why it controls IBS so well). So, I dunno. I think that if my IBS was worse I'd have no choice, but since I do, I'll stay away from this stuff for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Peppermint Oil - IBS aid

Posted by Reviewer2435370 on Aug 17, 2010

Aside from the occassional reflux of peppermint (like a weird menthol heartburn), this seems to be aiding in treatment of IBS symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint Oil, Ginger Oil, Fennel Oil

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 17, 2010

Helping with my daughter's gas problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 147 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »