EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.22

$13.55

Savings of: $3.33 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Peppermint Oil

Posted by Reviewer1985147 on Jul 15, 2010

I purchased this for my 82 year old mother that was having a lot of gastric discomfort and this seemed to help. It didn't take it all away, but was helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful

Posted by Reviewer1412540 on Jul 09, 2010

My husband thinks these pills help when he has intestinal cramping

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yay Heather's!

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on Jul 01, 2010

Can't find Rowachol in Australia, so I'm using the Peppermint oil component in these to gently work on gallstones. Digestion has improved too of course :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1326836 on Jun 29, 2010

This really is a tummy tamer - it works because it doesn't upset my stomach like the other peppermint products do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tummy Tamers

Posted by Reviewer2718772 on Jun 23, 2010

A God send. Nothing really helped settle my digestion until I started Tummy Tamers. Within a couple of weeks my symptoms were totally under control. No side effects. Excellent!!!!!! Excellent service and quick delivery from IHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good results

Posted by Reviewer2649275 on Jun 22, 2010

I feel this has helped me with my IBS symptoms nicely. It is most effective, I think, if taken at least 1 hr before meals. I don't necessarily think it causes heartburn, it's just the cooling sensation that the peppermint releases once the capsule dissolves inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not As Good As Expected

Posted by Reviewer2037070 on Jun 16, 2010

These work pretty well, but not as well as I've had plain peppermint oil pills work in the past. I don't think I would order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Heather's Tummy Care Tummy

Posted by Reviewer2667168 on Jun 09, 2010

I love ths products works very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1273596 on Jun 02, 2010

Great product - will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1401896 on May 17, 2010

I would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 147 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »