EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.22

$13.55

Savings of: $3.33 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't live without

Posted by Reviewer1468861 on Jun 07, 2011

This product together with the tea has done wonders for my boyfriends stomach problems. He is able to eat without feeling like he's going to die afterward. He has very little bloating after eating and just feels all around better. I don't think he will every eat again without taking the Tummy Tamers first. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer Service FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1430231 on Aug 22, 2011

Great customer service. I wish every business was a prompt in sending orders out as these folks are. I order and then get confirmation that order has been shipped the same day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1326836 on Jun 29, 2010

This really is a tummy tamer - it works because it doesn't upset my stomach like the other peppermint products do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would not be without it!

Posted by 5553273222667445662 on Sep 08, 2016

It works for me, as do her other products. since she has IBS, herelf, she knows what works and what doesn't. I swear by all of her products. They have changed my life for the better! Thank you, Heather!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1341095 on Nov 07, 2010

Easy to take, works well to sooth symptoms. Very impressed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1356130 on Sep 14, 2011

Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on Mar 08, 2012

I take these 1/2 an hour before eating and it brings up all the wind

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay Heather's!

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on Jul 01, 2010

Can't find Rowachol in Australia, so I'm using the Peppermint oil component in these to gently work on gallstones. Digestion has improved too of course :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IBS

Posted by 4684311623270325352 on Jan 28, 2014

Calms your stomach and intestine - makes me feel better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Permanent staple

Posted by Reviewer3362220 on Aug 06, 2014

My husband uses these regularly, but not every day. He depends on them when bothered with bloating, belly aches, etc. Thank you iherb for making available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 161 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »