EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer2848874 on Sep 05, 2011

Product was exactly what I wanted. Price was right and I received my order 3 days after I ordered it. Will buy from again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint Oil Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2708622 on Sep 28, 2009

I have been taking Heather's peppermint oil tablets for several weeks now and have had very good results. My stomach symptoms have decreased and become more towards a normal state.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer2985506 on Oct 23, 2009

These have worked very well, when nothing else would. No side effects and I agree with the other reviews about the nice "peppermint breath!"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1273596 on Jun 02, 2010

Great product - will order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's Tummy Care Tummy

Posted by Reviewer2667168 on Jun 09, 2010

I love ths products works very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1326836 on Jun 29, 2010

This really is a tummy tamer - it works because it doesn't upset my stomach like the other peppermint products do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay Heather's!

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on Jul 01, 2010

Can't find Rowachol in Australia, so I'm using the Peppermint oil component in these to gently work on gallstones. Digestion has improved too of course :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1772233 on Apr 05, 2010

Product works great and has not taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint oil.

Posted by Reviewer1220552 on Apr 28, 2010

I found Tummy Tamers to be quite soothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1356130 on Sep 14, 2011

Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 155 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »