EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.22

$13.55

Savings of: $3.33 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Peppermint Oil Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2708622 on Sep 28, 2009

I have been taking Heather's peppermint oil tablets for several weeks now and have had very good results. My stomach symptoms have decreased and become more towards a normal state.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer2985506 on Oct 23, 2009

These have worked very well, when nothing else would. No side effects and I agree with the other reviews about the nice "peppermint breath!"

Was this review helpful to you?

from Bulgaria

Posted by Reviewer1808614 on Nov 27, 2011

Very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Magical

Posted by Reviewer2680970 on Oct 30, 2011

I no longer have to worry about eating creamy pasta, curry or ice cream! Works like magic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer Service FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1430231 on Aug 22, 2011

Great customer service. I wish every business was a prompt in sending orders out as these folks are. I order and then get confirmation that order has been shipped the same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer2848874 on Sep 05, 2011

Product was exactly what I wanted. Price was right and I received my order 3 days after I ordered it. Will buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3205822 on Dec 27, 2011

settles stomach and reduces wind: very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't have believed it

Posted by Reviewer1829807 on Jan 04, 2012

These work so well, I wouldn't have believed it if I hadn't tried them.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works well

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

It does what it says. Whenever I experience discomfort I take one of these and feel better. It's also nice because it freshens breath, especially when you burp. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to calm down tummy

Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Aug 16, 2012

ibs for 20yrs running. now i've been using this with psyllium and inulin. these all work better than alone - synergy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 147 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »