EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gas gone in seconds!!

Posted by Reviewer1128125 on Mar 08, 2011

I have IBS and have really bad gas with it. This tea can make the gas and the cramps dissapear almost instantly! I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Dec 01, 2011

very mild, love the taste. Drink it every day and I don't even have IBS

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's Tummy Care

Posted by Reviewer2351287 on Jan 18, 2012

Fennel tea soothes an irritated digestive system. I substitute this product for coffee and anytime my acid reflux or IBS act up. It also tastes great (I use a little agave with mine)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!!!

Posted by Reviewer1644424 on Jan 17, 2011

Works great for digestive bloat and gas issues, and tastes great as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1299680 on Nov 08, 2010

My husband has irritable bowel and he finds the fennel tea helpful. He chews the seeds after drinking the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1200435 on Mar 01, 2011

This stuff is a very good quality fennel tea, I usually brow one cup in the morning and in the evening, and it helps with the gas and bloating. I have a nervous stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2461767 on Nov 04, 2010

I love this tea. It has great taste and it's very good for the stomach and aids digesting. Will keep buying it. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1570802 on Mar 08, 2011

the best..tummy fibre...one just has to be commoted to directions at beginning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Heathers Fennel Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer1987714 on Jun 02, 2009

Excellent product will be reordering more in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer1158767 on Aug 03, 2010

I'm very very please with www.iherb.com. It's amazing how quickly you get the products I order to me. Haven't used the tea enough to know if I would get it again. Thank you for such great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »