EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.16

$13.95

Savings of: $2.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Heather's Tummy Care

Posted by Reviewer2351287 on Jan 18, 2012

Fennel tea soothes an irritated digestive system. I substitute this product for coffee and anytime my acid reflux or IBS act up. It also tastes great (I use a little agave with mine)!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Dec 01, 2011

very mild, love the taste. Drink it every day and I don't even have IBS

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1468861 on Jun 07, 2011

I bought this tea for my boyfriend who suffers greatly with stomach problems and this is a great tea for him to have after he eats, keeps his tummy settled. Great product! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on May 07, 2011

Helps ease gas and bloating. Good quality and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Tummy, Finally!

Posted by Reviewer2083549 on Apr 06, 2011

My husband ordered this tea for me as I have GERD and occasional IBS syndrome. It really works, tastes great hot or iced. My guests enjoyed, so I gave them a few bags to use at home. Don't be surprised if more orders come in. Also love the packaging and large size of the bags. It's nice to have a wonderful tummy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1570802 on Mar 08, 2011

the best..tummy fibre...one just has to be commoted to directions at beginning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gas gone in seconds!!

Posted by Reviewer1128125 on Mar 08, 2011

I have IBS and have really bad gas with it. This tea can make the gas and the cramps dissapear almost instantly! I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1200435 on Mar 01, 2011

This stuff is a very good quality fennel tea, I usually brow one cup in the morning and in the evening, and it helps with the gas and bloating. I have a nervous stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without it!

Posted by Reviewer1082872 on Feb 02, 2011

I can't live without this tea!!! I have been drinking this tea for about 5 years now.I drink it everyday and almost every night. The tea bags are so large you can use one tea bag for 2 cups of tea. It is the greatest tea ever! It really does help with IBS issues and IHerb.com offers it at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fabulous!!!

Posted by Reviewer1644424 on Jan 17, 2011

Works great for digestive bloat and gas issues, and tastes great as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »