EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$24.49

Savings of: $4.90 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lymphatic cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1902398 on Jul 07, 2009

This is a fantastic product that works to relieve lymphatic swelling and improves drainage. I have used it for years and this is a great price for the tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product!

Posted by yashtuchka on Aug 29, 2012

After trying it I really regret not having room for it before. Since my childhood I have a problem with the lymph nodes in the neck. I often colds and at the slightest cold, I strongly swollen nodes in the neck. One time I even brought to the hospital at night, wanted to cut the swollen nodes, but fortunately I was able to avoid surgery. You can not say about my friend. I randomly saw this product. Of course, I decided to try it. As soon as my lymph nodes are swollen, I immediately started taking these pills. Two days later I was shocked by the result - the sore has stopped, the tumor was gone! And this is without any antibiotics and other chemicals (note that the majority of antibiotics occurs in my immediate swelling of the airways, it has been 3 cases in my life. And I do not want to!). This is a wonderful drug, for all who have a problem with the lymphatic system! For me he is simply irreplaceable! I would like to point out the fact that I became ill in recent years, much less frequently. This is due to the unusual goods iherb! Thank you and sorry for my English.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3018899 on Oct 15, 2009

After having a swollen Lymph node on my head surgically removed, and then another one swelling in my armpit, I started searching for a natural remedy. Together with regular Lymph Drainage Massage, this product helped wake up my circulatory system. The one under my armpit is now gone. The swelling under my eyes has gone done and my body lost its puffiness. My energy is restored.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3236985 on Dec 21, 2009

This product really does help stimulate the lymphatic system. I'm sold!!

Was this review helpful to you?

HEEL BHI, LYMPHOMYOSOT

Posted by Reviewer2457242 on Mar 25, 2010

I AM IN CONTACT WITH TOXIC PRODUCTS ON A DAILY BASIS (HEAVY DUTY CLEANING PRODUCTS), IN ADDITION TO HIGH VOLUMES OF BLACK MOLD, OTHER TYPES OF MOLD AND CONSTRUCTION DUST, TO NAME A FEW. I HAVE DEVELOPED A VERY DEEP BRONCHIAL TYPE COUGH THAT CAN ONLY BE "CURED" BY ANTIBIOTICS. I HAVE GROWN TIRED OF TAKING ANTIBIOTICS AND FOUND THAT THIS PRODUCT, TAKEN AS DIRECTED IS AN ABSOLUTE NECESSITY AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. HEEL IS A FANTASTIC PRODUCT. THERE ARE MANY DIFFERENT REMEDIES DEPENDING ON YOUR AILMENT. LOOK IT UP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful!

Posted by Reviewer1702683 on Dec 07, 2008

My homeopath recommended this to help manage lymphedema, and it really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me.

Posted by Reviewer3180584 on Jul 08, 2010

This product gave me vertigo and heart palpitations. I followed instructions to the letter. After doing some research, I discovered a disheartening article online re: Lymphomyosot: A Dubious Product. Won't use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1319719 on Aug 01, 2011

Same comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox

Posted by essentialist on Aug 10, 2011

Really works to keep clean the lymphatic system

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective in Lymphaedema!

Posted by boondy on Feb 16, 2012

I've been using this for a month now, but the results are visible since the first 5 days! I really recommend this along with manual lymphatic drainage and compressive hosiery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »