EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$12.99

Savings of: $3.35 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good sinus remedy

Posted by coupon-code-REZ294 on Apr 05, 2012

Heel BHI, Sinus, Homeopathic Medication is really a good product, it works perfect for my son who suffer of sinus allergy and infection. I gave it to him each times the first symptomes appear with runny nose and headache and we manage to stop it in about 3 days with this remedy. Before it could stay for about 2 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinus Drip is a Thing of the Past!

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

Whether your sinuses are infected or are reacting to an allergen, BHI HEEL puts out a product that works EVERY time to clear one's nose and to immediately stop coughing stemming from nasal drip to the back of the throat. I carry it with me all the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Dec 04, 2008

This stuff clears the sinuses and clears up sinus infection QUICK!!!!! Definite recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1181272 on Jan 08, 2009

I gave this to my family that all had the stuffy nose cold and it cleared them all within a couple days great product will always have on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel Sinus

Posted by Reviewer2145554 on Feb 06, 2009

This product worked quickly to reduce my sinus congestion. Didn't seem to have any negative side affects either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1426531 on Mar 19, 2009

Finally! This gave me much relief from long-standing sinus problems, always being stopped-up or draining heavily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more clogged sinus!!

Posted by Reviewer2404703 on Mar 28, 2009

Works every well. I can really tell a difference,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazingly effective

Posted by Reviewer2825870 on Aug 28, 2009

So simple to take and yet effective. I don't think we expect homeopathic medicines to work but this does - and does it well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinus meds

Posted by Reviewer1154483 on Aug 18, 2010

This product is the ONLY thing that works when my sinuses act up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clogged sinus

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Oct 13, 2010

This product helps with spring and fall "stuff" in the air, keeping my ears & sinuses clear. Linda

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »