EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.20

$11.99

Savings of: $2.79 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2046448 on Oct 13, 2006

My acupuncturist prescribed this for me years ago when I had bad allergies. This stuff is wonderful for helping to clear clogged sinuses. So gentle, I've been able to use it on my son since he was a month or two old.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love This Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2056622 on Mar 11, 2008

I am a walking sinus infection-- I have tried EVERYTHING --not even double courses of rx antibiotics got rid of the infection--no homeopathic products worked-well, I tried one more thing and wow did it help- I combine it with Neti pot 2x daily and YES! it is clearing up the yuck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Kids

Posted by Reviewer1854738 on Sep 26, 2007

I use this product for my kid's stuffy nose. This gives them very good relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Purchase

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Jan 29, 2008

This is my #1,can't be without,item. Decongests effectively and you have NO rebound effect. Great for sinus problems, allergies and even positively impacts a sore throat. Good for young children as there is no burning with its use. Love it, as do all my family members.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for post nasal drip

Posted by Reviewer1273961 on Jul 23, 2008

I have been using this product every day for a while. I used to get post nasal drip all the time, and other sinus problems. I have not had a single sinus problem since using this homeopathic formula. Highly recommended. Safe, natural, and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1194931 on Oct 07, 2008

Good alternative to regulare nose drops for kids, this homeopathic spray really helped my 17 months old son with nasal congestion while he was sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinus Relief

Posted by Reviewer1421429 on Mar 23, 2007

I have been using this product for about 7 yrs now. It works well to clear up stuff nose, sinus issues. My daughter has now been using it for her allergies for the past two years as well. It's non habit forming and is homeopathic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sheila

Posted by Reviewer2593925 on Mar 17, 2008

My husband and I did use expensive prescription nose sprays. Found Sinusin (previously Euphoribum) which keeps us breathing clear. Works great. We keep several bottles on hand at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI

Posted by Reviewer2145554 on Feb 06, 2009

Provided quick relief from sinus congestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinusin

Posted by Reviewer3053272 on Nov 16, 2009

This helps my daughter control her allergies (sneezing, congestion), and seems more effective for her when used over a period of time. I have MCS (Multiple Chemical Sensitivity) and Sinusin helps me breathe better after exposures to perfumes and scented laundry in the air.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »