EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.20

$11.99

Savings of: $2.79 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

SEEMS TO WORK

Posted by Reviewer2007273 on Oct 06, 2009

I STARTED USING THIS WITH ZEEL FOR 10 YEAR OLD LABS ARTHRITIS..PUT IT IN HIS WATER DISH..I DO NOTICE A DIFFERENCE IN THE MORNING AFTER HE HAS PLAYED HARD...NOT NEAR AS STIFF..RECOMMMENDED BY ND

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Traumeel

Posted by Reviewer1000174 on Jan 07, 2010

While used by itself, it worked only ok. I added the Zeel with it, and using both products together (for chronic headaches) my pain has been better delt with. I tried using it to stop the headache (like at the start of the pain) and that didn't do much, but using it 3x daily, as the directions say, I've had better luck managing the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best OTC for pain I've ever used

Posted by Reviewer1668204 on Jun 03, 2009

and much safer than Aleve, Motrin etc. It's not a substitute for prescription but I'd rather use it than Celebrex which I do not trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Daily Use

Posted by Reviewer2769235 on Jun 13, 2009

I use this product daily and find it very beneficial. It helps me recover from long workouts (3 hour/day) and keeps my joints flexible and without soreness/pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

A natural support for healing.

Posted by Reviewer2043158 on Oct 03, 2009

It's not ibuprofen, but it's a good alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1179562 on Apr 30, 2010

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel Trumeel

Posted by Reviewer2329814 on May 21, 2010

This helps to take the edge off the pain of fybromyalgia and arthritis. I've never had any bad side effects. I think it works as well as Celebrex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel by Heel

Posted by Reviewer2208020 on Oct 12, 2007

Great product! Also, great for itchy feet or hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tyaumeel tablets

Posted by Reviewer3056798 on Aug 27, 2008

I am told by the user of the product that they are working fine with a noticable improvement of reduced pain and increased movement. I was not pleased with your service regarding posting. When I received my last consignment, I had to pay £4.14 british tax plus £8.00 post office charges on the box before it could be delivered as it cost more than £18.00. It may be worth warning your UK customers about this before they order larger amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Margaret Jones

Posted by Reviewer2085983 on Oct 10, 2008

Reduces inflamation...recomended by my Naturpath

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »