EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$12.99

Savings of: $3.35 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

traumeel

Posted by Reviewer2025824 on Jun 22, 2010

both my dog & myself are using it now

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel

Posted by Reviewer2587819 on Aug 27, 2010

Love this product! I use it for myself, as well as for my dogs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2519906 on Aug 30, 2010

Este producto Traumeel es magnifico para dolores de articulaciones y musculares, lo tome por unos meses y me restablecio mi rodilla. El servicio de iherb es EXCELENTE!!! doy 5 estrellas!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel tablets

Posted by Reviewer1647338 on Aug 01, 2010

Having both the tablets & the ointment available works well for muscle & joint pain. Recommend it. CM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carol

Posted by Reviewer3029383 on Dec 09, 2010

My doctor recommended this product. I had never heard of it before. It is amazing how it relieves my aches and pains without any side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review of product

Posted by Reviewer1807184 on Dec 10, 2010

I have used this productfor several years using your company Excellent product and service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pain relieft and no stomach upset

Posted by Reviewer1773570 on Dec 28, 2010

Thanks for this product and all the benefits I have received from it. Would reco to anyone with frozen shoulder, which is why I bought it. Elizabeth Burlington

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain relief

Posted by Reviewer1019784 on Feb 20, 2011

This is a great product, really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vet recommended

Posted by Reviewer2345221 on Feb 24, 2011

For our dog with the Zeel. Works well together.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this for years, I just found out you can give it to dogs also-it really helps my 14 yr old continue our 2 mile jogsin the morning

Posted by Reviewer1176323 on Jun 08, 2011

My dog continues to enjoy her mobility because of traumeel!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 171 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »