EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$12.99

Savings of: $3.35 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing.....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Oct 29, 2012

...have had surgery....still no bruising coming out....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a standby

Posted by Reviewer1984273 on Feb 19, 2012

I always have this around for those little bruises, really helps. Not sure if it's better than straight-up arnica montana, but it's a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer1996373 on Dec 02, 2009

This is a wonderful anti-inflamatory product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

traumeel tablets good choice

Posted by Reviewer1686171 on Jan 19, 2010

i paired this with the traumeel ointment and it works very well. i have muscle soreness often since i work out and i bruise easily, and this helps a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel

Posted by Reviewer1692943 on Aug 17, 2009

Fabulous product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pain relieft and no stomach upset

Posted by Reviewer1773570 on Dec 28, 2010

Thanks for this product and all the benefits I have received from it. Would reco to anyone with frozen shoulder, which is why I bought it. Elizabeth Burlington

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jw

Posted by Reviewer1794775 on Dec 20, 2007

speedy and efficient

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review of product

Posted by Reviewer1807184 on Dec 10, 2010

I have used this productfor several years using your company Excellent product and service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1847182 on Apr 07, 2011

We use this for ourselves and our senior dog and it works great!! I can definately tell a difference in our dog when we don't give it to him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel tablets

Posted by Reviewer1647338 on Aug 01, 2010

Having both the tablets & the ointment available works well for muscle & joint pain. Recommend it. CM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 172 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »