EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$12.99

Savings of: $3.35 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Traumeel

Posted by Reviewer1040683 on Oct 20, 2009

Great web site, good prices on shipping and products. Have never had a problem ordering and this product works great for swollen and /or bruised areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI, Traumeel

Posted by Reviewer2236304 on Oct 26, 2009

Took Arnica first. Traumeel seems to take over from Arnica. Definite improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Nov 09, 2009

My MD recommended I take this after an auto accident. It really helps. I like the topical cream as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Traumeel!

Posted by Reviewer1721273 on Nov 16, 2009

Traumeel helps me with my periodic knee pain. It is safe, non-addictive and easy to use. I don't want to ever be without it.!

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer1996373 on Dec 02, 2009

This is a wonderful anti-inflamatory product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good alternative

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Feb 25, 2009

easy to take,

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel tablets

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Jan 11, 2009

always a winner -- great for first response to minor trauma, bruises, etc. -- I always bring it with me when travelling

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Great Service!!

Posted by Reviewer1964702 on Nov 03, 2008

Thanks for, great service again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Merchant

Posted by Reviewer2858104 on Mar 19, 2009

This is the overall best price for the product. Product reached on time. I would recommend iHerb for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

william cannon

Posted by Reviewer2448817 on Jul 17, 2008

very good natural product which has reilived my muscular pains in my legs

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 171 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »