EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.65

$22.99

Savings of: $5.34 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Traumeel Ointment

Posted by Reviewer2210922 on Jan 24, 2009

I have been using this ointment for 18 months & love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI, Traumeel Ointment, 3.53 oz (100 g)

Posted by Reviewer2902355 on Jan 29, 2009

This product has been invaluable to me. Historically I bruise easily and Traumeel help to 'heal' the bruising within days instead of what took weeks beforehand. Thank you for the opportunity to review this product. Sincerely, Karen Zimmerman

Was this review helpful to you?

It makes a great difference in my workouts

Posted by Reviewer2196058 on May 22, 2008

I have a rotator cuff injury and I apply Traumeel on my shoulder after my workouts and it helps me to have greater range of motion and less discomfort in my range of motion.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2866424 on May 29, 2008

This stuff is really good. No smell, relieves pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Noah Kretsch

Posted by Reviewer2673148 on Jun 05, 2008

Excellent product. Its analgesic effect is great on muscular aches and pains. I suffer from night-time leg cramps brought about by cholesterol lowering drugs,and Traumeel applied three tines a day relieves the muscular stiffness and soreness resulting from the cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps bruising and the soreness that goes with it......

Posted by Reviewer2633155 on Jun 05, 2008

My husband and I were introduced to Traumeel ointment several years ago at a homeopathic clinic and were amazed at how it helped bruising and the soreness that goes with it. I just ran out not long ago and was thrilled to find it again through your company. Thanks....

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI, Traumeel Ointment, 3.53 oz (100 g

Posted by Reviewer1657925 on Jun 12, 2008

A very satisfactory product. I would like to place a second order for 3 100g of the same ointment. Same method of shipment to same addeess.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1794790 on Jul 18, 2008

second tube i'm buying for my parents. they like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Craig W. VanLaan

Posted by Reviewer2097800 on Mar 04, 2008

This is one of the greatest produts I have as a healing modality. If I run low I quickly order more.Of course its sold locally for a large mark-up.I expect to use it for the rest of my life.Thanh-you for making Traumeel availible at a affordable price.Craig VL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sarah

Posted by Reviewer2411349 on Mar 07, 2008

best for bruising and muscle strain

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 201 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »