EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.50

$24.49

Savings of: $5.99 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works!

Posted by Reviewer3079306 on Feb 29, 2008

Just started taking this (together with the Traumeel oral drops) for minor joint aches and pain and was pleasantly surprised that it actually helped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3150595 on May 22, 2009

This stuff works, however I see it as a long term product. My expierence is it takes about two weeks of consistent of use of 2x/day to see a result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel

Posted by Reviewer3063629 on Jan 09, 2010

My husband uses the ointment daily and highly recommends it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel is amazing

Posted by Reviewer3361756 on Sep 29, 2008

I have used Traumeel for many years and always with amazing results. It is super on burns, and most any injury. Rub it in well, the cream is best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel is an awesome product

Posted by Reviewer2393513 on Jan 01, 2010

My Husbands uses Traumeel on his Hockey injuries. It works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

back

Posted by Reviewer1925736 on Dec 21, 2012

Helps me with my back pain....Once I apply it i can go for hours no pain. I have needed something like this for a very long time. Thank you Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pain relief

Posted by Reviewer2085149 on Jan 12, 2010

works great on muscle and joint pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel Ointment

Posted by Reviewer1274074 on Jan 26, 2010

A surprize, I liked it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pain relief

Posted by Jasmine44 on Feb 06, 2010

I am very happy with Traumeel ointment - easy to use & no worries about using too much of that traditional 'smelly ointment' that can be dangerous if used on too large an area of the body or too often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly effective

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Jul 06, 2010

Works well for tendonitis pain. I can sleep now. Cream dissolves right into skin, not messy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 206 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »