EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Traumeel as good if not better than prescription medication

Posted by Reviewer1796974 on Jun 02, 2009

I am 53 years old and need knee replacements in both my left and right knee. As many are aware they prefer to wait as long as possible to perform surgery for knee replacement. My doctors have told me they would like to try to put it off until I am at least 60 years of age. I have severe pain in both knees and have been taking prescription medication Naproxin, Tramadol as well as a Glucosamine Chondroitin supplement. My sister is a pharmacist and told me many of her patients had told her that Traumeel really helped them, so I tried it. I am still taking the same medications I was taking before, but with the Traumeel the pain level has decreased substantially. I still have some pain, but much more tolerable. I have passed on this good news to many of my friends and family that suffer with aches and pains in their muscles and joints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Jul 21, 2009

Used this on my burning feet. It worked in a couple of days. Daughter put it on broken toe and got relief.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS WONDERS

Posted by Reviewer1463846 on Aug 04, 2009

WORKS WONDERS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pain relief

Posted by Jasmine44 on Feb 06, 2010

I am very happy with Traumeel ointment - easy to use & no worries about using too much of that traditional 'smelly ointment' that can be dangerous if used on too large an area of the body or too often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

back

Posted by Reviewer1925736 on Dec 21, 2012

Helps me with my back pain....Once I apply it i can go for hours no pain. I have needed something like this for a very long time. Thank you Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2300160 on May 02, 2009

Works decent but Super J by Nahoo Company, works better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No improvement at all

Posted by 5615697178846844671 on Nov 11, 2013

Me and my wife have back and neck pain. Tried Traumeel for several weeks with no apparent change or relief. Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hEEL BHI TRAUMEEL OINTMENT

Posted by Reviewer1734337 on Jan 09, 2010

tHIS IS AN EXCLENT PRODUCT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Jan 28, 2010

Good ointment for pain relief

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by Reviewer2788708 on Feb 02, 2010

Works like magic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 205 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »