EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.65

$22.99

Savings of: $5.34 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1940566 on Nov 09, 2009

Thought I ordered gel but got ointmtent. My mistake!

Was this review helpful to you?

It does the job.

Posted by Reviewer3338024 on Nov 29, 2009

It does the job. Best cream that I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer1996373 on Dec 02, 2009

This is the best ointment I have used for my carpol tunnel. It also works great on my dogs and horses.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by happycustomer23 on Jul 30, 2009

this stuff is great, works, no smell or greasiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite ointment...

Posted by Reviewer2623040 on Dec 12, 2009

This is the only ointment I use for my sore muscles and bad back. I always have a spare tube in the house. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel cream

Posted by Reviewer2177543 on Oct 01, 2008

My second time ordering Traumeel from iHerb.com Liked their pricing, service and packaging. Received a nice sample of a hand and body lotion that I will likely buy in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

lylespember

Posted by Reviewer3046078 on Sep 09, 2008

Great Product. Really does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

DS in University Park FL

Posted by Reviewer1055333 on Sep 10, 2008

no offensive odor and works as it claims. Joint and muscle pain go away. I was taking upto 8 over the counter pills a day. Now no more pills, none! With more serious aches, using with heat does wonders. I have already recommended this to other family members to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by Reviewer2341242 on Apr 26, 2008

I have used this on sore muscles everywhere from low back to neck and shoulders. It works fast and well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel Ointment will ease your pain!

Posted by Reviewer2026045 on May 01, 2008

Everyone should have this product in their cabinet! If you get a bruise-put it on it each day and that bruise will disappear much faster. I use it almost daily for aches and pains or anytime I overexert myself and my lower back starts to hurt. Put in on knees, sore feet, ankles-anywhere you are in pain. You will feel better the next morning when you apply it at night-I love this product! Great for kids, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 202 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »