EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$12.99

Savings of: $3.35 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Traumeel for treating pain & stress compromised wildlife

Posted by Reviewer2108461 on Mar 11, 2008

I deal with several head-injured raccoons and wild mammals every year. As a result,some remain neurologically impaired;some severely compromised,others with a potential to overcome their injuries. I have found a combination of oral supplements such as krill oil w/ Omega3's &6",pediatric supplements such as Natural Factors, B12 complex and Evening Primrose oil appears to improve the neurological state of many. NADH compounded with water and maple syrup may well be a factor in reducing their mental compromise as well. This is not a clinical trial and my findings are purely objective and by observation. But I do feel their quality of life greatly improves,some to the ability to be released back to the wild;that is my goal. I am thoroughly pleased with iHerbs products and have found them to be one of very few companies to offer so many supplements in a liquid state;essential for ease of administration to wild & stressed animals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential product

Posted by Reviewer1231783 on Dec 22, 2007

I dealt with chronic and debilitating pain after chemotherapy treatments. This product is amazing and fast-acting! I still use it with occasional aches and pains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel liquid

Posted by Reviewer2000880 on Jun 24, 2008

We use Traumeel liquid for ourselves and the pills for our dogs. The liquid is quick acting and does a good job with muscular aches and pains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Any Kind of Pain

Posted by Reviewer1757519 on Sep 03, 2009

This product is great for any kind of pain. It works for back pain or muscle pain that keeps you from sleeping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel Traumeel Oral Drops

Posted by Reviewer1922869 on Feb 01, 2009

Fabulous, especially when taken, added to the Heel Detox kit drops. If Heel ever goes to plastic bottles, I will discontinue this product. IHerb was great, good pricing and delivered just what I ordered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1412453 on Jan 10, 2012

For anyone who suffers from aches and pains in the joints etc. this is the product for you. I had operations on both knees and still suffered. A good friend of mine sent me the drops and I could not believe the relief it gave me! It did not take days to work, for me it provided pain relief in one day. The prescription the Doctor gave me had to be taken with food because of stomach upset, but not this. No side effects at all except good ones. I would recommend this to anyone. I have taken the tablets and the drops with the same wonderful results. Please try it, you have nothing to lose except the pain! :) Thank you iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI, Traumeel Oral Drops

Posted by Reviewer2085983 on Jan 28, 2011

It is wonderful for mild inflammation anywhere. I have used it for years when needed. I use the same thing in a cream version on aching fingers or feet. I add the drops it to my old cats water when her arthritis is getting troublesome. 10 to 12 drops in her dish and add about 2 cups of water. From B.C. Canada

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer2557368 on Jan 08, 2008

Allows me to ski all day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great price on a good product

Posted by Reviewer2648436 on Apr 24, 2008

I have been purchasing this for myself and my dogs for sometime. I found this company online and not only is it half the price but the delivery was super fast. I will not purchase this from anyone else but them for now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Traumeel

Posted by Reviewer1608731 on Feb 01, 2007

A necessity following injury, bruses, overuse and even surgery. It makes other analgesics unnecessary.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »