EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.20

$21.99

Savings of: $12.79 (58% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

marg

Posted by Reviewer1435273 on Feb 19, 2009

I have tried so many creams to assist with the pain I have in my thumb and wrist - to no avail. This is a miracle cream, within minutes the pain goes away. It doesn't remedy the problem but it sure does help me to get on with everyday life. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product helpful

Posted by Reviewer3095807 on Dec 30, 2007

This product was helpful in relieving severe pain in my elbow and wrist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI Zeel

Posted by Reviewer1332462 on Jan 31, 2009

I found this cream most helpful and have tried many before, this an ex product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Darn Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3360122 on Oct 18, 2007

Heel BHI's Zeel ointment, is one of the best arthritis remedies bar none! From a homeopathic perspective, this stuff works when other's don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI Zeel ointment

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Aug 18, 2009

Heel products are always the best. This ointment really does help with joint aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

feet

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Oct 13, 2010

Helps remove pain in my poor foot that has a bunion. All BHI Heel products I have tried work as described, no side effects, just relief. Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works

Posted by Reviewer2547570 on Jan 06, 2011

I tried this product because of it's excellent reviews on iherb. I now wouldn't be without it. I have MS and my muscles can be very sore, especially after spasms. Rubbing this cream into my thighs and feet helps me have a pain free sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

arthritis

Posted by Reviewer1597274 on Mar 03, 2011

zeel has helped immensely with the pain in my knees from arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zeel

Posted by Reviewer2892221 on Mar 02, 2012

I have been using Zeel for relief from arthritis pain in my hands for some time and have had satisfactory results. I could no longer get it at the pharmacy and was glad to see it available at iHerb--and for less.

Was this review helpful to you?

HEALING HELPS

Posted by Reviewer1296630 on Feb 28, 2009

THIS PRODUCT IS BEING USED TO PUT ON A SHOULDER THAT HAS A LOT ARTHRITIS IN IT. IT SEEMS TO BE HELPING A QUITE A LOT. IT SEEMS TO BE A GOOD PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »