EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.20

$11.99

Savings of: $2.79 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great relief

Posted by 4757774515340027892 on Jan 22, 2016

My dogs and I take this and it seems to make all of us feel better and move more easily. I also plan to keep extra on hand to use when any of us feel stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5208471439205733650 on Apr 20, 2014

I recommend it. It helps to reduce the join pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

BHI Line of PRoducts

Posted by redheadboxermomma on Jun 13, 2012

I have Traumeel on hand for pain and it works wonderfully. My system tollerates it well. When I started my bucket of medications for fibromyalgia, I used Heel to help keep me regular. Beats the fiber remedies hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hip, knees and back

Posted by Reviewer1550485 on Apr 29, 2012

When I have slightest symptoms using is sure to bring relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good results

Posted by Reviewer2664369 on Jul 19, 2011

Has helped my dog significantly with her arthritis pain

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Canine Arthritis

Posted by Reviewer3182668 on Mar 22, 2011

I have a 15yo dog and use Zeel for the dog's arthritis. NSAIDs like Rimadyl and Metacam can be hard on dogs' livers and kidneys, and I didn't want to risk that. Zeel seems to help my dog be more comfortable, although there are still some minor aches and pains. The dog likes the tablets and will eat them from my hand. Our vet recommended Zeel but charges over $30 for a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zeel

Posted by Reviewer3307141 on May 24, 2010

I am taking the Zeel and also giving it to my arthritic Labrador. It seems to be helping us both!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2007273 on Oct 06, 2009

I HAVE BEEN GIVING THE TABLETS TO MY 10 YEAR OLD BLACK LAB AS HE HAS ARTHRITIS...PUT 2 ZEEL AND 2 TRAMEEL IN HIS WATER BOTH IN MORNING AND AT NIGHT...I DO NOTICE A DIFFERENCE AFTER HE HAS BEEN PLAYING HARD HE IS ABLE TO MOVE MUCH BETTER THE NEXT DAY..BEEN ABOUT 2 WEEKS ON IT WAS RECOMENDED BY MY ND

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Recommendation

Posted by Reviewer1396249 on May 11, 2009

I recommend this company's service. I only order Zeel, one product, but they always ship it to me in a timely manner and it arrives with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Zeel tablets

Posted by Reviewer1921689 on May 04, 2009

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »