EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.20

$11.99

Savings of: $2.79 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1199639 on Apr 22, 2008

I bought this for my dog based on the reviews. He has been limping from his arthritis for about a year. I put three tablets in his water and let it dissolve. The next day he wasn't limping anymore and has continued to remain limp free since I started using it. I'm still putting it in his water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dog and I take Zeel

Posted by Reviewer1738101 on Jul 05, 2008

Both of us have arthritis. I give our Golden Retriever a pill once a day, and I take one after my workout. Dog is 10-1/2 and I'm 69-1/2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you for Zeel

Posted by Reviewer1889255 on Oct 28, 2008

Both my husband and my dog Bear (Samoyed) have been taking Zeel for about two weeks. Both have had excellent results. I would highly recommend Zeel. My husband has far less pains and stiffness and Bear is walking up and down stairs much better. Thank you very much Heel for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zeel/Traumeel Winning Combination

Posted by Reviewer1193079 on Oct 19, 2008

I love the Zeel. Great for fibromyalgia suffers.

Was this review helpful to you?

joints

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Aug 03, 2009

Zeel is an excellent product for joint pain. My old dog and I both take it. BHI is an excellent company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zeel

Posted by Reviewer1036442 on Jan 31, 2008

we use the product for our dogs, works really well, shipped fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Dogs best friend

Posted by Reviewer1922690 on Mar 12, 2008

My alternative Vet. uses Heel for arthritic dogs vs. the prescription medications. It works wonders for Angel's arthrititis with no side effects:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Diane Spalding

Posted by Reviewer1692943 on Nov 03, 2008

Love this product, use for my arthritis and my dogs!!!! My 12 year old Mastiff is so pleased I found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zeel for inflamed and sore feet

Posted by Reviewer2332711 on Feb 02, 2010

Under advice of my naturopath, I have used Zeel in conjunction with Traumeel and now added Osteoheel for severe plantar fascitis and the later for heel spurs. As a result of the mis-aligned foot, I also have osteo-arthritic changes to one of my knees which has caused severe pain upon lying down ( a pillow under my leg has helped at night). My naturopath used these three aforementioned homeopathics and injected these into my feet (this is called bio-mesotherapy) and successfully dealt with the severe, debilitating pain over a period of weeks. Initially, treatment was twice a week. This same condition relapsed several months ago and although these homeopathics helped, it was not enough. Upon discussion/advice with my naturopath, I undertook very intensive therapy with a podiatrist who works at correcting the STRUCTURAL PROBLEM OF THE MIS-ALIGNED BONES IN BOTH MY FEET. His technique utilises chiropractic adjustments of the foot (and knee - since this affected by the foot adjustment), and advice on daily compulsory exercises to strtch and strengthen the muscles in my feet / legs to accommodate the new - and correct - position of the properly aligned bones in my feet. All this is to be done without orthotics or in severe circumstances, temporary and limited use of orthotics. I include this later information because although the homeopathics were very helpful and continue to be, in my circumstances, this alone is not enough, since they cannot be expected to deal with the structural changes that need to take place for successful treatment. I have been advised that I can take Zeel up to eight times per day paced out at 15 minute intervals or more, when pain is severe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally pain relief

Posted by 5150058235550975819 on Dec 06, 2012

I use this for pain relief from RSD and inoperable carpel tunnel. over the years I have tried many prescription drugs which had little or no effect. this product does the trick and lets me sleep whenever I have a flare up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »